Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector Reviews

Back to Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It works!

    I love this stuff, because I have very fair skin and most foundations are totally obvious on my face. I can wear this stuff without any foundation and my skin looks way smoother and evened out. If I do wear powder or foundation, the pore minimizer fills in so the foundation goes on smoothly and looks smoother. It's awesome! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Etherialaura | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    is it always "doughy?"

    this stuff REALLY works at hiding pores. the difference is actually pretty amazing. i have a problem with the texture though. it's dry/thick/doughy which means when it goes onto your skin it has a tendency to get ball-y and you have to scrape off those weird build ups. also, it makes my skin get a little bit flaky, despite generous moisturizer being put on beforehand. i use just a little bit underneath Per-fekt Skin Perfecting Gel and the 2 combined work wonders together! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average

    Is this product a miracle? No. It does mattify the area to a degree but as far as making my pores look smaller I didn't really see a difference. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Goes on smooth

    This primer goes on smooth and lasts all day. It also helps to keep my make up in place. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    toribo | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just so-so

    I tried this because of good reviews, but I like Smashbox better. I will use up what I have, but prefer something a little less "heavy" feeling. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LaurieKnox | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally Something new to love from Clinique

    I was never a big fan of Clinique. However, Some how I receved a sample of it. I used it, it was nice. I gave the remainder to my Mom.. she loved it. She has large pores and id noticibly smoothed them out under her make up. she said it had great wear. I noticed when I used this I gcould apply it on top of my make up and it refreshes well (use very little and pat). Price is great. Not a fan of tubes, but it is good deal! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    makeupbyjules | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    TRY THIS PRODUCT

    I have large pores which always makes me feel self concious about my pores. Thsi stuff is amazing because it INSTANTLY covers your large pores.It makes your skin so soft. This is part of a pore minamizing system, the system pretty much gets makes then disappear for forever. I love this still. Oh yeah a little goes a very long way — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gapeachblush | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    this product is great . it definitely covers pores. recommended by a friend. great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    henley0715 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    "Spackle" for all your complexion's woes

    I use this to make the the large pores by my nose disappear. THe texture is unbelievably silky and smooth and it makes a huge difference. I also use it on my forehead, where I have deeper lines. It glosses over fine lines and makes a huge difference on the deep one. I would love to use it everywhere on my face, but it's a bit thick for that. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mtn_anais | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Have you tried this?

    This stuff is awesome. I use it around the sides of my nose, and it makes my skin more matte without being dry, and smooth, like a photo finish. Also keeps nose from getting oily. My friend uses it in place of a foundation, which I thought was crazy. She said, "Well, can you tell," and honestly I couldn't. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    defrostham | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend