Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector Reviews

Back to Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Definitely Recommend

    I use this in conjunction with the acne-clearing products & have had very impressive results...I could actually go without foundation which, given how my skin used to be, makes it a winner for me! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jak911 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does the trick.

    I have huge pores so this products has tough job to do. It covers well, but does wear off after a few hours. It can be worn alone or under foundation. I found under the foundation works best for me. It gives me a soft natural look--not "made up" which I prefer. Wished it dispensed a little better though. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nicolew | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    does the job

    This is the best base & can even replace makeup. It does everything it says it will. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    marinemom1020 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    minimizer

    love this just put on before foundation and the pores seem to go away no more makeup spots — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ebarnwell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Ultimate New Beauty Find!

    I have that oily t-zone and nothing would work without caking up and looking un-natural. This product is amazing. It can go on under or over foundation and it gives a perfect finish - no need for powder. The shine control lasted all day and my pores seemed to disappear! Anyone with that t-zone shine and combination skin should try it. Just a dab on the forehead, nose and chin will do the trick. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Rsnappy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    silky

    feels smooth, looks good. use it around nose and on cheeks over foundation and top off with a light dusting of loose powder. good for special occasions when you want to look smooth and matte. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jill | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    pores and more

    It makes my skin feel like silk, fills in the pores and lines around my mouth, and creates a smooth base for my powder! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sindylew | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pores seem to disappear!

    This stuff is awesome! It acts like spackle for your face, but it feels incredibly light, and the effects last most of the day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hello_kitty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    big pore girl's best friend

    This is the best pore minimizer ever-I've tried them all. This is a must have for me. It doesnt stop oil all day but totally masks my large pores. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nomimoni | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff

    I was surprised that I really like this product. I decided to try it but had set myself up to be disappointed by it, but I wasn't! I use it only on my nose because it tends to ball up and flake off anywhere else. And I don't wear it under foundation, because it also makes my foundation (Lancome Teint Idole Ultra) ball up and flake off. But I don't wear full foundation most days anyway; I just spot...read more cover with it and then use MAC Blot Powder. So the Instant Perfector reduces redness and the appearance of pores on my nose, and it also increases the time before my nose will experience oily breakthrough. In fact, often after several hours I'll notice that my forehead (where I don't apply the Instant Perfector) appears oily but my nose doesn't. It certainly works better than any other mattifying product I've tried, and I appreciate that it doesn't contain alcohol. And I haven't experienced any problems with breaking out, which I half expected/feared to. So overall, I'll definitely repurchase. Ingredients: cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone, hdi/trimethylol hexyllactone crosspolymer, isononyl isononanoate, silica, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, vinyl dimethicone/methicone silsesquioxane crosspolymer, polymethyl methacrylate, lauroyl lysine, tocopheryl acetate, stearyl glycyrrhetinate, ethylhexylglycerin, phytosteryl/octyldodecyl lauroyl glutamate, methicone, phenoxyethanol, butylparaben, isobutylparaben, isopropylparaben. May contain: mica, titanium dioxide, iron oxides. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend