Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector Reviews

Back to Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector»
Sort by:
  • 3

    It broke me out!

    I gave it a 3 because it did make the appearance of my pores smaller, but it break me out! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    this stuff is great! it makes my pores so much smaller. I love it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    snowy143 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Conceals my Huge Pores

    I have always battled huge pores on my nose and cheeks. Cliniques pore minimizer conceals them wonderfully. My skin almost looks normal when I use this product, without looking makeup-y. I use it under tinted moisturizer for a perfect finish, and it can also be used throughout the day on top of my makeup for touch-ups. Sometimes in the winter when my face is dry, it can emphasize flakiness. R...read moreeally, my only complaint is the limited color choices. Invisible light is chalky colored on my skin, but invisible deep is too dark. I've found that I have to buy one of each color and mix them together. However, I think it's worth it, as this is one of the best products I've found to minimize my large pores. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LC2008 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My MUST HAVE Product!!!

    This stuff makes pores absolutely disappear!! If I am in a hurry and don't have time for make up I will still put THIS stuff on! I use it on my nose, which has terrible pores from a bad sunburn years ago. My pores totally disappear and my foundation glides on over this. It also blots up oil and leaves a nice matt finish. I use a little on my forehead and chin as well. The tube is tiny but it last a long, long time. I always have two: one for my make up bag and one to keep in my purse. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally....

    oil control that really works! I was very skeptical about this product, but read so many reviews I just had to try it. I'm so glad I did! It really does make skin look smoother and hide large pores. But the best thing is that it helps control my hideously oily face! I can wear it on the weekends alone when I just don't feel like putting on makeup and still not feel like I will scare people if I go out in public! I'll definitely repurchase this again and again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ajcipperly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great hiding imperfections

    this product is perfect hiding my huge pores... and it leaves my face so soft that it makes it easier to apply makeup. give it a try, the price-quality relation it is great!!! you will make a good investment. — 6 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    this works really well, I like to use it in the summer time when my skin tends to get oily it does of a great job and gives me flawless complexion. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

    This stuff truly works. It helps even on the muggiest days to help keep my make-up from sliding off my face. I've developed huge poors in my nose and parts of my cheeks and this helps to hide them. Only a little dab and you are set. You can re-apply over foundation throughout the day to mattify any shine you might develop later...we're talking like 12-14 later.....Can't live without it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nsginmo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me...

    I bought this product because of all the great reviews, but it just rolls up and flakes off my skin when I use it. I'm not sure if there is some trick to using this that I don't know about. Even if there is, I expect my products to work easily, not require extra time and/or effort! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ande1025 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pores what pores?

    This stuff hides the huge pores on my nose better than anything I have EVER used. It doesn't take much so the tube lasts very long. Completely and totally worth it's price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rainbowbound | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend