Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector Reviews

Back to Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector»
Sort by:
  • 3

    so-so

    it doesn't really remove or "fix" your pores, just makes them look like it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    WUT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect 10

    I love it! It minimizes my pores and I can say good-bye to shine! The tube is small, but you only need a tiny bit to get results, so it's worth the investment! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    miki | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works!

    This is the only pore minimizer I've found that actually works. I have very large pores on my nose and cheek area and this minimizes them and gives me a smooth look. And I can put it on after makeup without messing anything up. I can't be without this! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    does'nt work for me

    this did not work i have large pores and it didnot minimize at all but i just ordered some new stuff i hope it works called concealapore find it on ebay or thier website — 5 years, 10 months ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL!!!!

    I love this pore minimizer. I have larger pores on my cheeks and this minimizes them so well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sammynic03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I have been using this for years. Its the best pore minimizer i have found. I have large pores on my chin and nose. I apply this before makeup and the pores judt disapear. A+! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    BottleBlonde | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product!

    This is an incredible product that does EXACTLY what it claims to do. The difference is amazing! I highly recommend this product if you have enlarged pores. They will just disappear!! It's easy to apply, takes a tiny amount and really does leave you with smooth, flawless skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cyndi2774 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth the price!

    the tube lasts months even when i use it every day and it is a miracle worker! it works best under makeup and it completely blends in with my skin and feels velvety smooth. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more Pores!

    I love this product. It is worth the money, if you like a silky smooth feel with the added bonus of losing the look of large pores. I was skeptical, but after using a trial package, I went straigh tout and bought more! It lasts all day, too! My mother even noticed the results! THank you Clinique! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Monkey_Mom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great filling in pores

    I have very noticeable pores and this stuff fills them but it doesn't clogged them. IDK if that make sense. I haven't had any breakout while using this. Leaves skin really soft. Aside from that, I still use another primer on top of this, just because I don't feel it make my makeup last. I don't even consider this a primer, I just use it to deal with my pores and it does the trick. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bedalyz | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend