Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Anti-Humidity Smoothing Milk Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Anti-Humidity Smoothing Milk»
Sort by:
  • 9

    easy to use and quick

    this really is my go-to product on mornings I don't have much time to spend on hair. A squirt or two worked through my hair will keep the frizz away. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rourou | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Better for thicker hair

    I have fine slightly curly hair. The recommended amount to use is a quarter size but I found that to be too much for me as it made my hair feel coated and heavy. It did calm the frizz though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    readingmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Frizz free

    I picked up this product at the drugstore. I like that in itself about the product it's easy to find. The great thing about this product is that you can use it on wet hair before blow drying or on dry hair. Just like most product though if you put too much in you have that weighed down, greasy feeling. I'd say for the money though it's a pretty good product. I'd purchase it again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Build-Up

    Works great on chemically treated hair without leaving greasy. Can be reapplied without build-up! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rosiemagnolia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This product definately smoothed my hair, but it didnt leave it weightless. It works on both straight or curly hair. If you're looking for sliky hair with no frizz tho, Id recommend garnier fructis shine serum. It's the same price, and achieves the same smoothing effect, adds shine, and doesnt weigh hair down — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dsnrlisa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like It.....but

    I used it for a while, and it smells wonderful. It leaves hair real soft, and it helps with flyaways while it's still wet, but then when it dries up, they're back. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MGuadalupe | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like it

    I like this product, it helps smooth my hair when its curly but does not help much with the frizz. All in all I do recommend this product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kayladan3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    No Thanks...

    It seemed to help a little at first with the frizz, but by the middle of the day my hair was just blah. I usually put it up because it just does nothing for my hair. If I leave it down, by the end of the day, it just doesn't keep the curls the way it should. It smells great, I give it that. Otherwise, I'll pass. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MiaPreciosa | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    straight or curley....its all good!

    my hair is wavey so i go straight some days and curley others. but either way i almost always use this product. it works for either...and i love that! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    singer_chick | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    feels nice.

    it is lightweight and smooth, but i have to agree not great on the flyaways, but it is good for the price... i do like the smell, so does my husband! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend