Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Anti-Humidity Smoothing Milk Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Anti-Humidity Smoothing Milk»
Sort by:
  • 9

    What humidity?

    It is a perfect product for the summer!! We've just had a heat wave and I put a dime+ sized amount on my shoulder length hair while damp, blew it dry and half hour later walked my dog. My hair looked silky smooth all day!! I love this product!! and a great price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    claire121 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ehhh...what's the point

    I loved the sleek and shine so much I decided to give this a try. I wasn't impressed. Left my hair dry-looking and frizzy, as if I had done nothing. Nothing ventured, nothing gained, but this time, I ventured and gained nothing anyway. Oh, well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jo_idnew | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Smoothing Milk

    My hair is not frizzy but the humidity in TX does take a toll on my dry, color-treated hair. At first I didn't think this product was working on my hair but then I realised I wasn't using it right!! Now I use just a nickel size amount on my damp, chin-length hair. I apply it only to the ends and half way up. Then I blow dry with my brush and it comes out great. It's soft and silky and doesn't we...read moreigh my hair down or make it greasy. It also seems to last all day even through the worst humidity. The smell is nice too; it's light. I use this every time I shampoo. The more I use of their products, the more I am sold on Garnier. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Anti-Frizzy

    I have the kind of naturally curly hair that has a mind of its own. I use the product daily along with the curl & shine shampoo and leave in conditioner. It's the only thing I found that will both define my spirals and tame the frizz so I actually like my hair. It doesn't keep it frizz free, but at least it looks nice. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bethany48116 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    undefined

    This product works well to keep my frizzies calm. It works best when I blow dry my hair, but also works well when I am feeling lazy and let it air dry. I liked the pump top type dispenser that they used to have on it better than the squeeze top. Overall, good product, good price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    NatalieRae | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    OK, maybe try the the not so strong

    Well as u can see by some of the other reviews-think there are mixed results. I did notice it seemed to do better when ur out in humidity all the time-if ur in and out of refrig a/c bldgs/offices then it does seem to go blah fairly quickly and after some time the frizz acts like there was nothing there to begin with...maybe the styling milk without the hold wld be better(?)...This one, seemed to dry my hair out as well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    samione | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Calmed the frizzies

    Being in the south, I need something from May to October, and this worked pretty good. I saw a difference for sure - my hair was tamer and less frizzy than normal. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    This product has worked for me well in high humidity conditions, keeping my hair smooth and frizz free through the day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    TauCeti | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect!

    I love this product. I use it right after shampooing and conditioning. Sometimes I blow dry with it, but some times I use it like a leave in treatment. I have dark brown wavy short hair and I ting it's good for a hair with frizz. And its cheap!!! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Miosotis | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works well when it's humid out!

    my hair would get super frizzy in the summer time, but a dime size amount of this smoothing milk will get rid of all of it! it smells great & fruity, & is conveniant because not only is it cheap, but you don't need to go out to salons to buy it -- it's sold in most stores! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kianababy | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend