Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Anti-Humidity Smoothing Milk Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Anti-Humidity Smoothing Milk»
Sort by:
  • 2

    What frizz tamer?

    I don't know, maybe I am just blessed with difficult hair. I loved the way this product smelled and felt on my hair, but did not notice any change in frizzyness all day. It just got worse as the day went on and I had to eventually put my hair up, which I hate... Anyways, hopefully I will find something that really works well for me but this product is NOT it.... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tciasm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    actually works

    My hair gets very frizzy right after washing and if it is humid outside. this is the only product that helps me keep it under control. I love it, I love this whole brand... they have affordable and yet hight quality products. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alexa12 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!!!

    I use this product everyday before I blow dry or flat iron my hair. It works great, and it smells great too!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    michelle13_25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works and smells great!

    I use this product after every shower and I swear it keeps my hair sleek and de-frizzed! If you use too much though, I can be a little greasy... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AStrnad | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product for Flyaways

    I have pretty straight hair, very little wave, but tons of flyaways and tons of frizz when the weather is too humid. Garnier smoothing milk does the trick every time, its the only product that works. I use it before blow drying my hair and even with my hair dry. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mytidbitz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Didn't tame my frizzy fly-aways

    Typically, I am a Garnier-girl all the way. I love the brand - from the scent to the product ingredients. The smoothing milk didn't do much to tame my frizzy mass of curls. It did have the signature Garnier scent that I love, though! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mommy11 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    My hair is long again and color treated. I use this on the ends after shampooing and it works great, even in Florida with the humity as my hair tends to get wavy and a tad frizzy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kattzzz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth using

    I have incredibly coarse, curly hair. This product lived up to the advertisement and really helped the tecture of my hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MHarding | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    controls frizz and hair stays soft

    my niece told me to try this product and now I am loyal customer — 6 years, 2 months ago
    christineweiss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good for travel, but not much else

    i tend to prefer styling cremes, but have difficulty finding anything that travels well. this 5 oz bottle isn't small enough to get by TSA for carry-on, but still small enough to take on a trip. it has the trademark Fructis smell (which is great) but is a little too strong, leaving my hair style a little too rigid (esp since i use styling cremes to just keep my hair down) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ramanx | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend