Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Anti-Humidity Smoothing Milk Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Anti-Humidity Smoothing Milk»
Sort by:
  • 3

    But it sure smells good!

    It made my hair feel soft and it didn't make my hair greasy but it didn't do anything to tame my flyaways. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RachelRose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    it works ok

    It worked for my daughters hair. It smells good but its a little to strong. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    danni714 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great when going curly

    I have very curly thick hair that I often straighten. when going curly, I have found this product to be great at taming my frizz while still leaving my hair super soft. I hate the leave-ins that make my hair sticky and dull, this one didn't!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    michelled | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not bad but not my favorite

    This worked ok and is a good product for the money. But, I have very thick hair and have found a couple products that I think work a little better for my hair type. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kcoffman | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loooove it

    I use this to tame my curls when they are out of control and when I am trying to go straight. It helps me to do whatever I am trying to do! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fromthefarm2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for wavy hair

    I use this on my wavy hair to straighen my hair when I blow dry it. I have been very pleased with how it smooths out the waves. Will use this product again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    barb24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Perfect for curly hair!

    I love this product because it really does live up to its job of taming my wild, frizzy curls. My fiance (who has a long, curly ponytail) introduced me and, above everything i've tried within this price range, it's definitely been the best product for my hair! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pinkybrewster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    greasy

    it was a little greasy... i liked the smell though. it was alright. not the greatest — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Michik0 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more flyaways!!

    I don't like gels or heavier products that leave my fine hair looking oily and greasy. This stuff manages to smooth my hair without weighing it down. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    opalfiend7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect for Every Day Use

    I have extremely curly hair, and have a problem with using too many hair products, too much. Not so with this creme. It's light, doesn't cause as much buildup as others, and works perfectly. My damaged hair looked soft and luscious when I put it on after a shower. I recommend for all hair types. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lucygold | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend