Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    wow

    Ive tryed everthing, but always go back to this one! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kelleymathison | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must-have

    I have used Maybelline Great Lash for more than 30 years. Yes, I have tried many more-expensive brands when someone raves over them. I always go back to this one. I saw one complaint of it taking too long to dry. I use an older tube for the base coat to spread the lashes. The newer wet coat goes on top. That doesn't take long to dry. It is also easy to wash off at night. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Albany | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline has stood the test of time and won.

    I have tried my share of mascaras and everytime I have returned to Mabelline New York. I believe that speaks volumes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Nancers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I have tried many other well known brands and i come back to this product. Love it doent clump, wash off nicely. have used this for over twenty yrs. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DianeBerdych | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great mascara!!

    ii love iit!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    supersara980 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I don't get it

    I have never understood the hype about this mascara. It clumps, it flakes and it smudges. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sarahrex | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a classic!

    there is a reason this one has been around forever! its good, its does what it claims, and its affordable. what else do you need......love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jenniferalford | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The very best

    As told below, it does take a few seconds more than usual to dry, but it's completely worth it. it makes my lashes look stunning with the jet black color and extra thickness. I love this stuff! And i never use anything else. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lrocker5515 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Takes forever to dry!

    It is a cheap product, and it holds curl. Also its very black... but it takes forever to dry. Maybelline makes much better mascaras. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Calypsa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    forever favorite

    Why would i pay $20+ for department store mascaras that don't live up to my old pink favorite?! This stuff is awesome. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mkaley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend