Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    I don't get it

    I have never understood the hype about this mascara. It clumps, it flakes and it smudges. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Sarahrex | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a classic!

    there is a reason this one has been around forever! its good, its does what it claims, and its affordable. what else do you need......love it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jenniferalford | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The very best

    As told below, it does take a few seconds more than usual to dry, but it's completely worth it. it makes my lashes look stunning with the jet black color and extra thickness. I love this stuff! And i never use anything else. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Lrocker5515 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Takes forever to dry!

    It is a cheap product, and it holds curl. Also its very black... but it takes forever to dry. Maybelline makes much better mascaras. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Calypsa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    forever favorite

    Why would i pay $20+ for department store mascaras that don't live up to my old pink favorite?! This stuff is awesome. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mkaley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good value

    One of the better mascaras for a reasonable price! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    davink | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Still my favorite mascara

    I can never stray from this mascara. Everytime I try a new mascara I keep going back to this. It even beats out the super expensive mascara that you'd buy in a department store. And I can use it for a very long time. Its also nice to mix it with other mascara's. It gives you that extra lift and length. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    carmines_mommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great Lash Building Mascara

    This mascara is a great little mascara, the curved brush helps the mascara glide on. When new this mascara has no clumbs. But the newness doesn't last long. The only problem with it is when it starts to get a little old it clump! UGH!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bebeelover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I always go back to this mascara

    I have used different types of mascara. I always go back to the Great Lash line, my all time favorite is the one above in blackest black. And it is a steal for the price, even greater if your local Walmart has two tubes for the price of one. Last time they had that promo, gave a tube to a friend, and she loves it now. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sheila_lewallen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best mascara

    This is the best mascara I have found, and what a great price, under $4 at Target! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    BrandeeS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend