Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I have tried many other well known brands and i come back to this product. Love it doent clump, wash off nicely. have used this for over twenty yrs. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    DianeBerdych | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great mascara!!

    ii love iit!! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    supersara980 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I don't get it

    I have never understood the hype about this mascara. It clumps, it flakes and it smudges. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Sarahrex | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a classic!

    there is a reason this one has been around forever! its good, its does what it claims, and its affordable. what else do you need......love it. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jenniferalford | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The very best

    As told below, it does take a few seconds more than usual to dry, but it's completely worth it. it makes my lashes look stunning with the jet black color and extra thickness. I love this stuff! And i never use anything else. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Lrocker5515 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Takes forever to dry!

    It is a cheap product, and it holds curl. Also its very black... but it takes forever to dry. Maybelline makes much better mascaras. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Calypsa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    forever favorite

    Why would i pay $20+ for department store mascaras that don't live up to my old pink favorite?! This stuff is awesome. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    mkaley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good value

    One of the better mascaras for a reasonable price! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    davink | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Still my favorite mascara

    I can never stray from this mascara. Everytime I try a new mascara I keep going back to this. It even beats out the super expensive mascara that you'd buy in a department store. And I can use it for a very long time. Its also nice to mix it with other mascara's. It gives you that extra lift and length. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    carmines_mommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great Lash Building Mascara

    This mascara is a great little mascara, the curved brush helps the mascara glide on. When new this mascara has no clumbs. But the newness doesn't last long. The only problem with it is when it starts to get a little old it clump! UGH!! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    bebeelover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!