Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Simply the best

    No need to spend alot on your next mascara. This pink and green tube creates long and thick lashes without clumping. A favorite forever for a very good reason! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    badger59 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Maybelline

    the price is right; the products is good and does not dry out quickly — 6 years, 10 months ago
    leahanania | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No other like it

    This is the best mascara. I have tried expensive department store brands and hated them This is only one that I will ever use. It doesn't clump or dry out and make my eye lashes long and curl. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    krystaljj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This One's a Classic!

    Professionals use this mascara for a reason. It is affordable and every bit as good as most department store brands. Could be improved with one of the new non-clumping brushes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    justagirl1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    This mascara is inexpensive and lives up to its promotional claims. It glides on easy and definitely thickens lashes. Overall, a fantastic product — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Strawberry | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have tried many brands of mascara. This mascara is the all-time best. It covers your lashes well, it stays on, and the price is still very reasonable. I hope they never quit making it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    senecacindy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Twice the performance at 1/4 the price

    I think this brand out performs other department store brands that can cost up to $20. It doesn't clump or dry out fast. It goes on easily and looks really natural. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sherri | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Common sense in a tube!

    the greatest Standby. I can't imagine anything better & I Can't live without it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lanacannon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    My mother used this mascara, I use this mascara and I'm sure my daughters won't be able to find anything better when they get old enough. No clumping or spidering; just beautiful lashes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Redfrog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nothing else compares

    I started using Great Lash mascara as a teenager. Through the years I have tried many different mascaras, including those from expensive department stores, but nothing compares. This mascara goes on easily, makes my lashes look fuller & longer, and doesn't clump. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stefecuyer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend