Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I always go back to this mascara

    I have used different types of mascara. I always go back to the Great Lash line, my all time favorite is the one above in blackest black. And it is a steal for the price, even greater if your local Walmart has two tubes for the price of one. Last time they had that promo, gave a tube to a friend, and she loves it now. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    sheila_lewallen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    best mascara

    This is the best mascara I have found, and what a great price, under $4 at Target! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    BrandeeS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lashes That Last

    It has always been the best nascara for me. It makes my eyes seem bigger and brighter. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Purpleforfree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    okay

    I like that this mascara is cheap and it is okay for a natural look but it doesn't really have that wow factor that I have been searching for in a mascara. The one thing that I love about it is that you can buy this mascara in royal blue and blackest black. I wish maybelline would make some of their other mascaras in these colors. The royal blue really brightens the whites of my eyes. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    nikkilobato | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    What's all the fuss

    Everyone raves about this mascara. Yes it is worth the price, I don't believe in spending a lot on mascara that only lasts 6 months. But I find that it is thick and clumps. Often I have to wipe the brush of excess product to get the best results. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    SueWagner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best

    No need to spend alot on your next mascara. This pink and green tube creates long and thick lashes without clumping. A favorite forever for a very good reason! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    badger59 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Maybelline

    the price is right; the products is good and does not dry out quickly — 7 years, 7 months ago
    leahanania | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No other like it

    This is the best mascara. I have tried expensive department store brands and hated them This is only one that I will ever use. It doesn't clump or dry out and make my eye lashes long and curl. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    krystaljj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This One's a Classic!

    Professionals use this mascara for a reason. It is affordable and every bit as good as most department store brands. Could be improved with one of the new non-clumping brushes. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    justagirl1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    This mascara is inexpensive and lives up to its promotional claims. It glides on easy and definitely thickens lashes. Overall, a fantastic product — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Strawberry | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend