Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awsome

    This is my favorite mascara ever!!!! it works so well!!! and not expensive — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Brielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best EVER...

    ...hands down ! I refuse to use anything else...nothing else measures up. The CURVED Brush version is the one I use...it DOES help curve my lashes, and I find it easiest to use...the BLACKEST BLACK color is dramatic, and makes my lashes look SO long...been using this for at least 25 years...will NEVER give it up !! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    MissLin19074 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Perfect, esp. for the price. I love it and have been using it for the past decade. Tried the more expensive stuff and have liked it less. This stuff is great! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    beautymufin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural Look

    When I was having my teeth cleaned they wanted to know which mascara I use because my lashes look so natural and beautiful. I love this mascara. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    SharonGraff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I really like this one and I have been reying alot, it is a keeper. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    robcat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one i ever use!!

    Been using this since i was a teen, can't be beat!! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    mnwild | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    After all of these years, still a favorite.

    I've been wearing this mascara since I was 14, and no matter what product I try, at 41, I keep going back to this tried and true favorite. The ease of application remains the constant, the brush size is exactly right to reach even the smallest lash and the dry time is right on point for multiple coat application. You just can't improve on perfection... — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Tami14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one I use!

    I have used this for the last 10 years, and it never lets me down. I have tried the more expensive brands but have been disappointed. This doesn't clump, gives me the length and color I am looking for, and it is the most affordable mascara around! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    ashleyjoy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best Mascara!!!

    I tried this mascara many years ago and have tried alot of other mascara but keep coming back to this one. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    DanaSmith | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I always go back to it!

    It's my #1 favorite for no clump, high definition and length. I keep trying other brands to out-do it and I CAN'T FIND ANYTHING BETTER!! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    heatherb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend