Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Normal Hair Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Normal Hair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!

    I love this shampoo/conditioner combo!! It rinses out easily, smells wonderful, and leaves my hair super soft and shiney!! I will def be buying again!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite conditioner

    This is absolutely my favorite conditioner. I sometimes try new brands, but I always find myself returning to Garnier Fructis. The smell is strong (not overwhelmingly so) when you apply it, but after you rinse it out your hair smells great. This conditioner leaves my hair detangled (no small feat!) but it doesn't build up and make my hair greasy. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KnitWit | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice value

    This conditioner works well and is affordable. Helps moisturize dry hair and untangle knots. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good as vo5

    great product, non watery, really calms frizzy hair and smoothes split ends. I switch between this an pantene pro V, and both work really well for a no fuss hair day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    colleenanjohn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Soft

    Leaves my hair feeling soft and full everytime. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lisa1982 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    would use again, smells great, leaves hair shiney and helps with tangles — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sandypink | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    conditioner

    I find that after using this conditioner I can use less gel to keep my hair in place — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zenbob55 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    alright

    this is a soso conditioner needs to come in a bigger size smell is good — 6 years, 4 months ago
    weaselsgrl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend