Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Normal Hair Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Normal Hair»
Sort by:
  • 6

    USED SEVERAL TIMES

    This one is often on rebate at walgreens, its a fine cheaper conditioner. I will point out that for my hair, I can't use it for more than a week because it seems that it doesn't work well. I alternate between several types. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stevensn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it

    My hair is fine and breaks easy, this product keeps my hair in top condition. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JulieMoe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love the Fragrance

    I have very dry hair and this conditioner does keep my hair soft. The fragrance is great too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Catherine148 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells great!

    The conditioner smells great and makes my hair really soft. I still had tangles though. :( — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sarah1987 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Garnier Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Normal Hair

    We liked the fragrance and it contioned pretty well. We still had a few tangles to contend with, but it seemed to smooth the hair okay. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gonuts2u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great conditioner in the world

    I have been using this conditioner since last year and i find it to be good. It keeps my hair soft and silky through out the day and it helps to avoid hair flys — 6 years, 10 months ago
    supraja | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This was great for a reasonable price

    I enjoyed the fragrance and it kept my hair in control. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Hobart01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great conditioner!

    love this product. Leaves hair smooth, but not too heavy. Would recommend this to a friend. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    heatherlynnm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Normal hair

    WEll its okay I mean if you have normal hair. what is normal hair? I think I have normal hair and don;t see much difference. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Niecy812 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad

    my hair feels clean after i use it, but it leaves fly aways — 6 years, 10 months ago
    whatev | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend