Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Normal Hair Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Normal Hair»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Garnier conditioner

    Great for my thin hair and great price too — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DruRamlakhan | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    garnier fructis conditioner

    i love the way it smells but this product actually made my hair worse. More tangled, more dry. What is in there? glue? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mannequin | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Conditioner

    The body conditioner is great. It does not weight your hair down. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beaty1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not impressed

    this conditioner did not work well for me, my hair was very flat and greasy — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dlubanski58 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    conditioner

    Yes it is excellent leaves hair feeling stronger smoother and shinier — 6 years, 8 months ago
    keishan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    thick deep conditioning for nearly a quarter of the price

    i love garnier's shampoo/conditioner line! However, i will always have garnier's conditioner on hand. It smeels great and leaves my hair feeling its best, soft, thick, strong! It's like a prof. did an hour conditioning treatment...all in three mins! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mandii066 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good lightweight conditioner

    smells nice. left my hair smooth and not flat — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LLAE1011 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    buildup

    While I loved the smell and the way my hair felt after using this, After I had used it for about 1 week it seemed to build up, leaving a film on my hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tobby100000 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this product

    My husband purchased this for me and I was upset with him because I normally use shampoos and conditioners from the salon. To my surprise I love this product. My hair looks shiny and healthy and the smell is delicious. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chaloga | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!!

    I have used this product many times, along with the shampoo. I really like the way it smells and it keeps my hair soft and easy to manage. I do have to alternate between different types. I am usually using this one week and another the next. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mowery2myers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend