Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Normal Hair Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Normal Hair»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great product

    this is affordable conditioner and it doesn't seem to weigh down my hair. i like the volume and the scent is very pleasant. i would recommend this conditioner. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lamacha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft and silky

    love the way my hair look silky after I use it — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Lisette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Conditioner

    I love this product it really conditions the hair with the vitiamns, fruits, and it does make the hair smoother and stronger. I love this conditioner. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ctan000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like it

    It really makes my hair soft and managable, and the smell is wonderful! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    angelprincess41 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the smell it wakes you up in the morning

    I switch between alot of shampoos and conditioner and this is defintely on the list...smells so good! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Swanee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent for a fresh, healthy look.

    Love this for a soft, clean and healthy look. It leaves my hair very managable. Having ethnic Black hair that is coarse, it is not the easiest thing to find a product you can bank on. This is it! I can bank on this for great-looking hair. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    noreen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Conditioner!

    LOVE the smell & LOVE the way it makes my hair look and feel ! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KarenM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    fructis

    Just started using it pretty good — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Cindywolfgeher | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells fabulous

    I just love the sent of fructis products. It is a great selling point — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sheldosa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend