Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Lubriderm

    Love the SPF 15 factor that protects against sun. Lotion is great too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marli23514 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super daily moisturizer

    Love the fact that this lotion has a SPF 15 and does not have a greasy feel — 6 years, 6 months ago
    baker7 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Lotion by Teresa

    Super lotion with a non-greasy feeling and affordable. Great back-up for limited unexpected sun exposure. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    t_manis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lubriderm puts moisture back with being greasy

    I like lubriderm because it moisturizes without leaving a greasy feeling — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jody53188 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A true lotion

    I do like this lotion — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Debbieon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great deal, great product!

    This lotion works wonders on dry winter skin AND it's affordable! I've tried many of the more expensive products and none of them worked as well as this Lubriderm. One of the best products I've found in a long time!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    princessm18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great buy!

    I absolutely love this lotion. It doesn't even compare to others, especially those with SPF. It is very clean and non-greasy, and one bottle has lasted me for over two years after using it daily. There is nothing better! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lmcclun1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite

    I've been using this as a moisterizer for over 3 years and i love it. It's definetley not a susncreen but the spf 15 is an added extra on my legs during summer. It doesn't have a smell nor leave my skin greasy. Ive tried others but always come back to this one. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    chicagodolphin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    finally!

    an inexpensive daily moisturizer with SPF! i'd give it a 10, but there is a slight sunscreen smell, but it's subtle so very worth it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nanaenay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    didn't work for me

    it does moisturize, but I got burnt using this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gauhar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend