Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Product

    This is a good lotion and I like that it has sun protection. It's very good value for money and I have read that it often comes in the top ten as one of the best body lotions — 6 years, 4 months ago
    magsey | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product, good reputation

    This is a product with a good reputation because it is effective and the cost is well worth the product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    priscillacat | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LUBRIDERM® Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion

    light and nicely scented — 6 years, 4 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    nice

    very good — 6 years, 4 months ago
    edvin9 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lbriderm Daily Moistre with SPF 15 Lotion

    This is one of the few lotions that work for me and doesn't cause a rash. I also like the SPF 15 feature. Great buy for the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lotion

    I really like this lotion. I have exzema, and this makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I can not stand lotions with a strong smell, and this doesn't have a strong smell. It is a great value for your money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    soft silky skin

    this is a great body lotion, makes my skin soft and silky. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cece03 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Normally lotions that have SPF in them have this weird texture, smell, feel, and color. I found that this was not the case with the Lubriderm. I like that most about this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Marose2076 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Grwat lotion for me in mornings

    I use this on really nice days in the morning after my shower not only for the lotion but the spf. What a great product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Everyday SPF!

    I only wish this came in a higher SPF, that is the only bad thing I can say about this product. Def. worth your money. Great SPF coverage for everyday use. It is non-greasy, doesn't leave a filmy white coat on you. I use this everyday without fail. Great moisturizer! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lipglosslovah | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend