Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lubriderm

    This lotion does a great job. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lostnwv | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    daily moisture with spf

    it is nice to finally have a moisturerizer that you don't get that greasy feeling as well as knowing that you have protection from the sun for outdoor lunching with co-workers — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bobbibff | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the spf

    I like it cause it has spf in it and I dont have to think about adding that after the lotion! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    lubriderm daily moisture with spf 15 lotion

    nice moisturizer, inexpensive — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bigneebo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moisturizes while protecting my fair skin from the sun

    Light moisture gets rid of flaky skin and keeps my fair skin from burning when unexpected exposed to the sun. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cdubit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice moisture AND sun protection

    great combination. Goes on without feeling too greasy — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ldysharkbait | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Favorite sunscreen moisturizer

    This is the least greasy, most comfortable moisturizer with added sunscreen that I've been able to find. I prefer it even to expensive, high-end moisturizers. I wear this during the day, but because it still feels a little sunscreen-y and not as moisturizing, I use regular Lubriderm at night. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sawilly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    this stuff is great,very light and non-greasy just love-it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hil_30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like it!

    Good product. Not greasy. Lasts a long time, good rich texture. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    soaks right in your skin

    I just love this, I use it everyday, For my very dry skin this is a must have! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tynec2723 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend