Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    You need to buy this moisturizer

    Superior moisturizing and sun protection all rolled into 1! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shadob | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Husband loves this

    This is one of my husband's favorites--his hands get very dry during the winter and this is great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lotion

    This is truly a non greasy feeling and lasts for a good while..even after getting your hands wet. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    debbers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this

    Great every day use product. SPF 15 is a great bonus. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mgmgmg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    NICE SOFT FEELING WITH NO GREASY FEELING ON YOUR SKIN. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mg1234 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lubriderm

    Works very well and keeps your skin moisturized. I use it twice a day and have found a big difference in my skin — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Daily moisture

    I like this product for the quick absorption rate but found myself re-applying it frequently to battle my skin dryness. Overall it works well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    proud2bmami | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Old stand-by but indespensible

    I have been using this product for years...and as a very pale person...it has served me well. Lubriderm can't be beat as a lotion... one can shave one's sensitive skin--legs...!!! and it doesn't sting and it will protect my legs from futher damage in the sun. I don't know what I would do with out this. Its quick and easy to put on after showering and then I don't smell like sun tan lotion all year round... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    magsdiego | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This is a great everyday moisturizer that does what it says it will do. I like the fact that it really doesn't have much of a scent, is very gentle and has an SPF of 15. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Annette1227 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Lotion

    Love this lotion, even my husband likes it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    khight59 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend