Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Lotion

    This turly works I have Lupus and I find this to work very good on my skin I put this on before I go to bed and when I go out side also on my face, I do take this alone in my handbag so I put it on like twice a day it seems to dry out but I have tried other lotion and this work it is not cheap. Schree from Glenn Heights, Tx — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Nene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    For an inexpensive drug store lotion, this is very good. Non greasy and only a slight fragrance. The SPF is a good selling point as well! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    3forpar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    smooth

    great bargain — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lubriderm is a perfect lotion

    It's a very different kind of lotion as it does not make your hands greasy and once you have applied your hands feel soft. It's a very good lotion. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    binaifer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for everyday

    thick, good for body, has sunscreen — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Grew up on this product

    This product has worked for me my whole life and I can't see myself ever using anythin else. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SASHANENE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    one of my favorites

    i love this lotion. it smells faintly of sun block and reminds me of the beach. it isn't oily & lasts a long time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dry skin be gone!

    I have such dry skin that I have to "lotion up" every day. I came across this lotion by trying a sample they sent me. It's now my everyday lotion. It goes on so smooth and light that I don't feel weighed down by the greasy feeling I get from other lotions. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    FDDJFVA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lubriderm

    I really like Lubriderm products. You can always depend on them being high quality and the Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion is a great product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Gets the job done.

    I have large extremely dry areas on both arm just beneath the elbow. I have tried numerous lotions with verying results. Since I have beem=n using Lubriderm I see log lasting positive results. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mrpuffnut | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend