Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion

    Light and creamy lotion,longlasting moisture for price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Patsy3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Family Favorite

    Several relatives used this so I thought I'd try it. It is really an excellent body lotion. Very good moisturizer! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stops The Itch

    After I shower, I apply this lotion immediately following. It absorbs quickly and saves me from itching. I have extremely dry itchy skin on my legs especially, and it's a bonus that it now carries sun protection. Doesn't leave an oily residue. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    martharhodes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Worried about EWG rating

    I used this product for daily errands when we lived down in Arizona, and it worked well for me in that regard (though you need something way stronger for anything more than just going in and out of work). Moisturizing enough and not too scented. According to the tests at the Environmental Working Group, though, this provides very little UVA protection (which are the ones that cause wrinkles). A...read morelso, I'm trying to move to more physical instead of chemical sunscreens, so this one is out of rotation for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KBLang | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great

    combo of lotion and sun block what else could you ask for — 6 years, 7 months ago
    robber3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    leaves your skin very smooth love it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jojo67 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    quality at low cost

    this is a great quality moisturizer, for a fraction of the cost. with added coupons, this moisturizer can be found for a steal! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ladybuggg | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great feel

    A little goes a long way. A bottle lasts a long time. Good pump. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lellerma | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lubriderm

    They make great lotion also. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    joedeb6167 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Silky

    I like Lubriderm lotion because it moisturizes my skin without leaving a greasiness to my skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    brendamaigatter | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!