Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Used in the Texas climate

    I use to use this in high school and early 20's. I liked the lotion because of the moist humidity in the State of Texas. It's a little to thick for me now that I have gotten older. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cyndas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion

    I Love this lotion. It is clean and does not feel greasy. The non-scented does not interfere with perfume. I have used it for many years. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    gaylel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great to use even on kids!

    I love this light everyday moisturizer for the kids and myself. It is gentle and has the added benefit of spf production! I love that it isn't hard to rub in because my kids are trying to get away as I apply it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lubriderm

    I really like the way this moisturizer works, it leaves my skin so soft and smooth without the greasy feeling. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    donjes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this product

    Have very sensitive skin and this product works well on it. Not greasy or scent offensive. Just right. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    DP2016 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great body lotion!

    I slather this lotion on my arms and legs every day after my shower. It does a great job of retaining the moisture, it is light and non-greasy, and does not have a strong scent. I leave my house everyday with skin that is protected from the sun, and super soft and smooth. This is an essential for anyone with pale skin like mine! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    xstina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic Lotion

    it has a great scent to it to .i have recomended it to many people! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    OhChina123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I use it all year

    I like to use this everyday and all year. That way I know that no matter what weather: too much sun to light clouds, I am protected. I use lotion every daty due to my dry skin and this doubles as my first sunscren defense. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MainMA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product- used many years.

    We have used this product since it came out; my husband has 'red-headed/freckle' skin and burns severely.... NOT so, with Lubriderm SPF15. He golfs 3 times a week on high UV days, has a tan and never burns. It feels like regular (Lubriderm) lotion and pampers your skin; it's 'invisible' on your skin; other suntan products were heavy, oily, sticky or heavily scented. My only complaint is that is ...read moreis hard to find in stores; not all places that carry Lubriderm products have the SPF15 one. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lindabw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light and fresh

    I like the feeling of my hands when I use this moisturizer, so soft and I don't feel greasy. A light scent that reminds me of summer. I like the SPF 15 because it is so much easier to have it in my body moisturizer. A keeper for me — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend