Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Daily Moisture with SPF 15 Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 1

    What were they thinking?

    I love lubriderm daily moisture and the one with extra moisture. This did not moisturize anyone in my family. We had to keep applying it all day long (about every 30 to 90 minutes). As far as spf goes it might as well had none. My son did not get much sun before he began to complain about burning. Thank God that I had a purse size spf from another company with us that moisturizes and protects our skin (Mary Kay). — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice

    So lightweight, but so effective. It's super that it has SPF. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mystina | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have

    Its a must have for everyone. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this lotion.

    I believe this is the best lotion for dry skin and the spf 15 is a bonus for sun protection. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jmitchell_11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    Affordable, efficient, soothing lotion. Go for it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Nilegypsy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product Great Price

    When I first put this lotion on, I was pleasantly surprised by how lightweight it was. It provided the moisturizing I needed, but I did not feel like I was going to slide away somewhere. I really like the feel of this lotion. Also, love that it is not too pricey. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jmch13 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great moisture with sun protection

    I only wish this came in a higher SPF, that is the only bad thing I can say about this product. Large bottle lasts and is well worth the price. Great SPF coverage for everyday use. It is non-greasy, doesn't leave a filmy white coat on you. I use this everyday without fail. Great moisturizer! And my husband uses it without complaint--that alone says a lot! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MomEsq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great lotion

    This is a great non greasy lotion that doesn't have a strong fragrance to it. Super value too I love it — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jeanne49 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    REALLY GREAT FEELING LOTION

    This lotion is smooth and silky feeling on my skin and does not feel sticky or have that residue-type film that some lotions leave behind. All the lubriderm lotions are smooth feeling like this one! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    daisygal | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lubriderm

    Great value for the money, works for everday moisturizing. A must for every home. — 6 years ago
    joangales | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend