Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Cloths Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 5

    No visible difference

    After using this product for 4 weeks I did not see any difference in my skin. A cheaper drugstore brand felt the same with somewhat better results — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Phyllisk | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not worth it

    I found these useless. No better than a wash cloth, in fact worse. Hard to figure out what side to use and even when used in conjuction with the exfoliating lotion, no better then using your hands. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    smile9922 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    WASTE

    A facecloth works just as well as these. I love philosphy, but they missed the mark with these. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DEBMAC | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love the microdelivery exfoliating cloths

    These cloths are very good at getting your skin truly clean. They are easy to sue, disposable and make my face feel and look great. I would definitely recomend them to anyone who wants a truely cleansing experience! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Attawacky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not That Good!

    They work, but it is exspensive for something you could find else where. I use a scrubber and it works just as good, if not better. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not the best from Philosophy

    I've been a Philosophy girl for quite some time. I love(!) Purity, Amazing Grace, and Falling in Love. These cloths made me wonder - am I missing something? They are not comfortable to hold (if you use the hole provided), but they do exfoliate better than a washcloth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cate16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    don't waste your money by mabbott

    These are difficult to handle and really didn't do anything for my skin — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mabbott | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not that great!

    I am a big Philosophy user. Everything from their face cleaner to their face cream. I have used about everything they have. These are no better then using a wash cloth and scrubbing your face. Nothing different here. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dsparsons | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    cloths

    These do not do the same job as their regular products, however for a quick daily exfoliating they do a nice job. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Holly | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    A big waste of money!

    These cloths are the worst idea Philosophy has come up with to date. I am a Philosophy girl through and through and use all of their products. I received these in a kit and they are still sitting in the drawer. They are a real chore to use and don't work any better than a regular old face cloth as far as I am concerned. Save your money and pass on these! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TxGranny | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend