Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Cloths Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Review subject

    I love pretty much all things made by philosophy, but even I have to agree that these little rectangles made no sense to me. They were awkward to use, I didn't feel anything while using them, and I saw no difference after I'd used them. For $15, it was quite disappointing. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    laurensstrike3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This really works, as long as

    ...you use it with the Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash by philosophy. I think they're meant to be used together, and workd very well that way. I agree with others that they should just leave out the cutout for whatever the heck kind of grip they think you should get on it. It does work, though, with the other, quite well. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Euromongrel | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bad Idea

    Thank goodness I found these at TJ Maxx and didnt pay full price. These things are just awkward to use and aren't effective at all. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    2whit2quit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works for me

    Took me a few times using these cloths to really get the hang of using them. Love the way my skin looks when I use one of these cloths with philosophy's exfoliating wash. That combo leaves my face soft & smooth. Yes, these cloths are expensive, but I use the same cloth for about 3 or 4 days & then get out a new one. Since I've already washed off my makeup & used philosophy's purity...read more made simple to clean my face, I can get by with using the same exfoliating cloth for 3 or 4 days at a time. A pack of 20 cloths lasts me a couple of months. I purchase them off ebay because they're cheaper there. Don't care for the weird size & placement of holes on the cloths though... does make using them a bit awkward at times even when you're a long time user. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BamaBabe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    What a rip-off!

    I can accomplish the same or better purchasing those Buf-Puf exfoliating sponges from my local drugstore for far cheaper. It's way too overpriced for what it is, especially since there are other cheaper products that can do the same exact thing. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Helps exfoliate a little but too expensive.

    These cloths help the microdelivery wash exfoliate a little better but they are not worth the extra cost. Just use a little more pressure when scrub. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mistyada | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    waste of money

    This product was really a waste of money... my washcloth works better than these cloths — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jonjor2M | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Great

    These cloths didn't do it for me. They were barely moist upon opening the package and became completely dry and unable to use after a few short weeks. Can't even say if they made a difference or not as the purchase was a waste of my money. I love most of the Philosophy products, excluding this one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Goldiel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Won on Ebay

    These cloths were a little hard to figure out how to use, but once I did I was pretty satisfied with the results. My skin felt so smooth and soft. I thought it was amazing that the little microfibers worked so good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Btyquen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Surprisingly mediocre

    Although these clothes do an OK job at exfoliation, they are hard to use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amygdala | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend