Neutrogena On-the-Spot Acne Treatment Reviews

Back to Neutrogena On-the-Spot Acne Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    seriously

    this is like theeeeeeeeee best. i put it right on my acne before i sleep and the next day it magically shrinks. im not even kidding. this really does work. it also works really fast. its not that expensive. this can last you half a year. YOU HAVE TO BUY IT. IT REALLY WORKS. i have been also using this for two years and my skin doesn't get tolerant to it. it always works (: — 5 years, 6 months ago
    KellyKrunk | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without it!

    This neat little product shrinks my pimples overnight. I've tried everything from proactive to almost all drugstore brands. This stuff really works. Just gradually work your way into it. Start with a cleanser, then this guy and be sure to use an oil free moistoirizer with it. Your acne should be cleared up in a few weeks! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    missyrotten | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't work...

    The product didn't really do what it's claims, although it did stop breakouts for at least 6 hours, but that's because it was drying my skin... i haven't seen any difference on the acne on my face, it still looks like it did before i used this product. i used this in my custom made regimen, used it once without the lotion and after 6 hours, it made my skin look 20 years older and made it look as i...read moref i stood in a blizzard for 2 hours. for $7 and in that little tube, not a good price i'd say... but the thing with this product is that it keeps saying that it won't dry your skin but it did to mines. maybe this is made for some and not for others? idk but if that's how it goes, then they should of labeled it somewhere! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    vango | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    horrible

    this gave my skin an allergic reaction. it was red and blotchy and dry. and it never helped with acne — 5 years, 8 months ago
    chaovivi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    HATE it

    This product helped a LITTLE, but then my skin got very sensitive towards this product, and if i use it, it gives me huge red blotches where ever i applied it. I'm never using it again! I think it might be a chemical burn or something, Horrible experience, but who knows maybe it will work for someone that doesn't have sensitive skin. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    adidasqt6 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Neutrogena On-the-Spot Acne Treatment

    This product contains two and a half percent benzoyl peroxide rather than the usual 10% which is much more helpful for not drying your skin, though this product is still a little drying so I recommened using this treatment with a good moisturizer. I usually put this on big pimples for individual spot treatment and it seems to reduce the size of the pimple but not completely remove the blemish. But...read more as far as reducing the size of the pimple it does a great job, and after about 2-3 days I could notice the effects of this treatment. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    CK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good stuff

    This is quality stuff that definetly works. No over night miracles, but definetly helps speed up the healing proccess & is a great prevention for when you can see the forming of a disaster. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kmschmitt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Back to silky smooth skin

    Neutrogena On-the-spot.... brings you back to that silky smooth skim — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Ripper | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well for me

    This works fairly well on my sporadic adult acne. It's not a miracle and it doesn't make zits disappear overnight, but it does calm readness and either dries or brings zits to a head within 2 days. I haven't found a miracle cure, so this will continue to work for me — 5 years, 9 months ago
    rachk237 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Amt vs Price

    For the price I think the amount should be more. But works well so maybe its worth it.... — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ElisabethG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend