Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Truth in Advertising

    This is a product that delivers what it promises. I started my summer tan with this product. It went on easily with no annoying smell or mess! I also use it when my natural tan starts to fade...it seems to revitalize the tan! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    collectorlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    It really gives what it promises.....a natural glowing tan without looking orange and brassy. Feels great and smells good too! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    debzis | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very Natural

    I've used the medium lotion for about a year now and get compliments on my skin tone. It seems to work much slower than other tanning creams, but is easier to rub in before drying giving me better coverage. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    jwaldron | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Works well

    The overall product is good, but the smell needs some work. If not applied evenly, stripes occur. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    chreardon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Regular User

    I am always told how tanned I am... I live Charleston, SC. Do not work at getting a tan. I have used Jergens for the past two years. I slather up after my morning shower and use at least every other day during the summer months. Ive tried other brands, but always buy another tube. Good stuff — 7 years, 10 months ago
    cindy1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    This works well for me!

    I use this product about 3 times a week. I am of American Indian decent and my skin is dark and takes the medium tone well. It gives my skin a glow with out looking orange. Don't forget to wash your hands after applying. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    pmartin390 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not so much

    Did not care for this one either. I have fair skin and have tried many tanners and subtle self tanners. This one is very smelly and takes forever to dry. I felt sticky in the morning and after a week of steady use had no noticeable color. I also exfoliated before hand on the first day. My favorite daily moisturizer is still Dove energy glow. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    Halmara | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice even warm glow

    No streaks or blotches. The color is warm and not orangey, and the smell is not as bad as most. Great for daily use. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    winnowwyatt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Self Tanners » Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"