Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    just what i was looking for

    I dont keep a summer tan and I am not a fan of tanning beds. This lotion was easy to use and it gave the right amount of color. It looked natural and did not have a strong "self-tanner" smell. — 7 years ago
    bridgetstalker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for everyday

    I have fair to medium skin tone and I love the look this gives me. I use it every day. I don't get the smell that other self tanners leave and it never streaks. — 7 years ago
    Denise63 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    med to tan

    is great to use on olive skin tones. This product got me tan in 3 applications.. one thing is to use laytex gloves when applying so you don't get streaks. — 7 years ago
    amiseg | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not what i was looking for

    i have fair skin..so i am always looking for a great self tanner..this product made me look tan, but it contains mineral oil..so it also made me beak out...sooo not worth it — 7 years ago
    taragriffith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    so so

    This product works but leaves a weird scent to it after it sets in. I also found that if I missed a day or two of this lotion it would start fading in random spots, mainly the creases in my arm (opposite of my elbow). I have found other daily glow tanners that I enjoy much better. — 7 years ago
    brooklynn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    So So

    Dont waste your time with the fair skin, go straight for the medium-dark tone if you want to see any results. Dont bother paying the extra dollar for the firming option because that does not work at all. Be sure to wash your hands afterwards or you will get orange palms. I usually use lotion for the smell and there is not an appealing smell that comes with this lotion — 7 years ago
    Beetle1612 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    good, but not great

    This is a good product for someone who is just starting out with self tanners. It is easier to blend than a straight self tanner. The scent is ok. Don't waste your money on the fair skin tone lotion. I am a fair skinned person, and found the medium to work much better. — 7 years ago
    momof2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    like the glow but dislike the smell

    this product really makes my skin look tan but i dont like the smell. — 7 years ago
    lannyffer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad for the price

    I used this lotion/tanner in the summer and found that is really does work. After applying it at night like a lotion for a few days you will notice a natural glow. I found the odor to be bearable, but I wouldn't put it on in the morning only at night. This is a good alternative to the sun. It looks natural and doesn't streak or look orange. — 7 years ago
    meluhr01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Nasty smell!

    This lotion is ok, but the smell keeps me from using it. My husband also hates the smell. I like L'Oreal Sublime, better color, better smell. I tend to turn orange and the sublime is overal better for my medium skin tone. — 7 years ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend