Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Stuff

    I was a big tanning bed fanatic, but quit because of it's harmful effects. This stuff keeps me looking a bit bronzed throughout the winter. Don't use it if you're looking for something drastic, but if you have the patience to use it every day and keep a nice skin tone, use this stuff. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Pachannie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sticky!!

    Although this is a "best seller" don't waste your money or precious time waiting fo rthis to dry. The products consistancey was a thick,greasy lotion that does not absorb well, or even provide enough color.Try Vaseline Intensive Care Total Body Glow instead. The lotion dries quickly and doesn't leave a sticky residue like this one did! — 8 years, 10 months ago
    cdwan336 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very nice

    Very nice, but the the firming one is better. Decent color, don't care for the strange scent though. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I have recommended this product to everyone I know

    I use the medium/tan throughout the winter and continue to have a natural looking hint of a tan. It's a pretty good moisterizer as well. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    beachdiane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    just what i was looking for

    I dont keep a summer tan and I am not a fan of tanning beds. This lotion was easy to use and it gave the right amount of color. It looked natural and did not have a strong "self-tanner" smell. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    bridgetstalker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for everyday

    I have fair to medium skin tone and I love the look this gives me. I use it every day. I don't get the smell that other self tanners leave and it never streaks. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Denise63 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    med to tan

    is great to use on olive skin tones. This product got me tan in 3 applications.. one thing is to use laytex gloves when applying so you don't get streaks. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    amiseg | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not what i was looking for

    i have fair skin..so i am always looking for a great self tanner..this product made me look tan, but it contains mineral oil..so it also made me beak out...sooo not worth it — 8 years, 10 months ago
    taragriffith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    so so

    This product works but leaves a weird scent to it after it sets in. I also found that if I missed a day or two of this lotion it would start fading in random spots, mainly the creases in my arm (opposite of my elbow). I have found other daily glow tanners that I enjoy much better. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    brooklynn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    So So

    Dont waste your time with the fair skin, go straight for the medium-dark tone if you want to see any results. Dont bother paying the extra dollar for the firming option because that does not work at all. Be sure to wash your hands afterwards or you will get orange palms. I usually use lotion for the smell and there is not an appealing smell that comes with this lotion — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Beetle1612 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Self Tanners » Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"