Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good Product

    I liked this product because it gave u a gradual tan rather than turning u orange or a totally different color all in one application. However, its hard to continue to remember to use it every day, because if u don't keep using it, it wont have much of effect. I really for the most part enjoyed using it, and it didn't turn my hands orange either. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    alaskanpenguin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Jergens Natural Glow

    I bought this product and used it only once. I got it for the light/fair complection and wasn't too pleased. It actually gave me the streaky look. I read the directions and all. Tan in a bottle just doesn't seem to work for me, and this was no exception. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Merilee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Stuff

    I was a big tanning bed fanatic, but quit because of it's harmful effects. This stuff keeps me looking a bit bronzed throughout the winter. Don't use it if you're looking for something drastic, but if you have the patience to use it every day and keep a nice skin tone, use this stuff. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Pachannie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Sticky!!

    Although this is a "best seller" don't waste your money or precious time waiting fo rthis to dry. The products consistancey was a thick,greasy lotion that does not absorb well, or even provide enough color.Try Vaseline Intensive Care Total Body Glow instead. The lotion dries quickly and doesn't leave a sticky residue like this one did! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cdwan336 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very nice

    Very nice, but the the firming one is better. Decent color, don't care for the strange scent though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I have recommended this product to everyone I know

    I use the medium/tan throughout the winter and continue to have a natural looking hint of a tan. It's a pretty good moisterizer as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beachdiane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    just what i was looking for

    I dont keep a summer tan and I am not a fan of tanning beds. This lotion was easy to use and it gave the right amount of color. It looked natural and did not have a strong "self-tanner" smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bridgetstalker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for everyday

    I have fair to medium skin tone and I love the look this gives me. I use it every day. I don't get the smell that other self tanners leave and it never streaks. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Denise63 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    med to tan

    is great to use on olive skin tones. This product got me tan in 3 applications.. one thing is to use laytex gloves when applying so you don't get streaks. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amiseg | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not what i was looking for

    i have fair skin..so i am always looking for a great self tanner..this product made me look tan, but it contains mineral oil..so it also made me beak out...sooo not worth it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    taragriffith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend