Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not bad for the price

    I used this lotion/tanner in the summer and found that is really does work. After applying it at night like a lotion for a few days you will notice a natural glow. I found the odor to be bearable, but I wouldn't put it on in the morning only at night. This is a good alternative to the sun. It looks natural and doesn't streak or look orange. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    meluhr01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nasty smell!

    This lotion is ok, but the smell keeps me from using it. My husband also hates the smell. I like L'Oreal Sublime, better color, better smell. I tend to turn orange and the sublime is overal better for my medium skin tone. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this Product!!!

    This is by far my favorite self-tanner. It is easy to put on, no streaks, no orange, and best of all no mess. And on top of that it is also inexpensive, but it still does the job. I love this product. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a tan without damaging their skin by going to a tanning salon. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    DigitalGirl92 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Tanning & Moisterizer

    This is a great product, Gives you a sun glow tan without being in the sun and taking a chance with cancer. Smells good and it make you look like you've been in the sun, not brassy and orange. Another great thing is it moisturizes your skin — 7 years, 8 months ago
    cathy5519 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Orange no more!

    Works great, give it a few minutes to dry. Smell is not too bad, (not great either). You won't look like a pumpkin as long as you get the right shade for your skin tone. P.S. Jergens firming lotion (w/seaweed) makes your skin feel like butter.... — 7 years, 8 months ago
    BrightJ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does the Job

    I use it after I shower or bathe. I have really fair skin and am not able to stay in the sun or tan. I give me just the right amount of color for that "healthy glow." — 7 years, 9 months ago
    luckyp4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good job

    I have used this all winter have had no problems. goes on easy no streaking.blends well. keeps nice skin tom=ne. do have to watch elbs and knee area. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    DianeBerdych | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    jergens natural glow daily moisturizer

    This product didnot work well for me. It made my skin itch. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    careline | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    It goes on very easily. No problems with lines and blotchiness. It keeps my face matching my body all year long. It's inexpensive and does a great job. There's no need to spend a fortune on a self tanner when you have this product. It's also a nice moisturizer. I've used it for a number of years and haven't found anything I like better. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Rosanne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Easy & Inexpensive

    Goes on really well - hardly any noticable "mistake" lines. Still, with all self-tanners, wish it smelled better. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    ectora | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Self Tanners » Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"