Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good job

    I have used this all winter have had no problems. goes on easy no streaking.blends well. keeps nice skin tom=ne. do have to watch elbs and knee area. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DianeBerdych | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    jergens natural glow daily moisturizer

    This product didnot work well for me. It made my skin itch. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    careline | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    It goes on very easily. No problems with lines and blotchiness. It keeps my face matching my body all year long. It's inexpensive and does a great job. There's no need to spend a fortune on a self tanner when you have this product. It's also a nice moisturizer. I've used it for a number of years and haven't found anything I like better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Rosanne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Easy & Inexpensive

    Goes on really well - hardly any noticable "mistake" lines. Still, with all self-tanners, wish it smelled better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ectora | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Truth in Advertising

    This is a product that delivers what it promises. I started my summer tan with this product. It went on easily with no annoying smell or mess! I also use it when my natural tan starts to fade...it seems to revitalize the tan! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    collectorlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    It really gives what it promises.....a natural glowing tan without looking orange and brassy. Feels great and smells good too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    debzis | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Very Natural

    I've used the medium lotion for about a year now and get compliments on my skin tone. It seems to work much slower than other tanning creams, but is easier to rub in before drying giving me better coverage. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jwaldron | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Works well

    The overall product is good, but the smell needs some work. If not applied evenly, stripes occur. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chreardon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Regular User

    I am always told how tanned I am... I live Charleston, SC. Do not work at getting a tan. I have used Jergens for the past two years. I slather up after my morning shower and use at least every other day during the summer months. Ive tried other brands, but always buy another tube. Good stuff — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cindy1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This works well for me!

    I use this product about 3 times a week. I am of American Indian decent and my skin is dark and takes the medium tone well. It gives my skin a glow with out looking orange. Don't forget to wash your hands after applying. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pmartin390 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend