Clean & Clear Dual Action Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Dual Action Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 2

    so called lotion

    this so called " lotion" leaves my unsensitive skin red and dry. it has no calming ingredients and i see no difference in my skin. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    italianababee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Does okay.

    I tried this because I ran out of my other moisturizer and it did alright. It hydrates but leavs my skin a little shiny. Didn't really prevent blemishes. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    NaomiB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Okay..

    this one works alright. You can feel it tingling when you put it on, so that makes you feel like it is doinig something. I don't use it on my face, but on my chest and back to prevent any embarrassing breakouts, and it keeps me totally clear. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    chulsmarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    DRY

    I bought this product a little over a month along with Clean & Clear Continuous Cleanser. My skin LOOKS better than ever. The stubborn blackhead that have been lingering on my nose for what seems like forever are now gone. It has also never been so dry. When you first put it on, the cooling sensation feels great. About an hour later my skin feels dry and almost like it's burning. awful!!!!!!!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    camillex0 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Didn't seem like itd work but it did

    I have combination skin and I apply this all over my face at night, and it has both moisturized my skin and made pimples go away ( : D ) reading the text on the back of this makes you feel like not buying this product, it says this moisturizer might dry you out... I never read that years ago when I first bought it and I think it works fine. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Gojira | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Texture wasn't the greatest...

    this would be great if you have dry skin, but the texture was a little oily...didnt' like it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Okay but...

    the smell takes a bit getting used to. It moisturizes well though, and is light on my skin. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    frizzxbee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    two in one equals hooray

    I love this moisturizer ! I am cursed with really oily and acne prone skin. So I was scared of using a moisturizer in case it may make me break out major. Since i recently have gotten my skin under control I didn't want to risk messing my skin up again. So i was looking around the store and came across this product that helps acne and moisturizes the skin. I was like this is perfect, and it was =]...read more After like 3 days i noticed my skin looked soo much healthier. I wear less face powder now because my skin looks the best it has since well ....ever. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Stepho909 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST MOISTURIZER

    the best moisturizer i used ! i have very sensitive dry skin and this is the only product that worked for me. great product and very good price. i put it every morning after washing my face, makes my face feel very fresh and gives me a little tingle which i love. it feels very clean and light. WORKS WONDERS — 5 years, 5 months ago
    arabiianqween30 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Feels Great

    I haven't found anything better for the price. This moisterizer absorbs fast and leaves my skin feeling very soft. It's not too heavy or too light. Right after applying it, you feel a slight warming/tingling/cooling sensation, which is really what's got me hooked on this stuff. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    HotSauce | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend