Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Scrub Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not much to say about it....

    just a plain mediocre scrub that smelled like lemons, didn't do anything for my skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    This wakes u up!

    Looking 4 a reason 2 wake up in the morning well look no further than this product!! it works — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Maddyrhea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    im using this now ..

    i use this when ever im on a budget. now is the time that im am. i have no problems with this. and the good part is that its a scrub and cleanser in one — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sweetdemon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good for some people...

    This product works miricles for me and really refreshes my skin. But my friend who has sensitive skin used it and it made herface really dry & red. So if you have sensitive skin, sont use it! but if you don't, go for it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jessicaa | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great scrub, great smelling!

    So easy to use. Just a quick once-over scrub of your face, a rinse, and your skin feels totally clean and absolutely refreshed. With such a low price, this product really steps it up! I use it every day! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Scrubing!

    I have long looked for a face wash that I could use daily in the shower. I have tried the soaps, cleansers, foam, and many others. I LOVE this face wash! I don't have oily skin, dry skin, or sensative skin; I'm just right there in the middle of it all and this product really seems to work the best. It doesn't dry out my skin, make me break out, or anything else that those others tended to do. ...read more It's just a great clean feeling! And I love the little scrubies in there. Makes me feel like it's getting deeper into the pores!!!! Love it, love it, love it!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Steph0518 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Teenage Skin Approved

    My 17 yr old daughter loves it saying it did "wake her up" and I must say her skin looks clean and refreshed. After a day of swimming at our pool, ten 17 year olds, cleaned up by helping themselves to the Morning Burst on our sink. I heard comments from both male and female, how great their faces felt, good stuff, where did she get it?... Any store, reasonable pricing, teenager approved — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Laylas | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Teenage Skin Approved

    My 17yr old daughter uses all the Clean & Clear line for her breakouts. She uses the facial scrub on her back as well, with great results. I bought her the Morning Burst for shine control and she loves it,saying it did "wake her up". And I must say her skin looks clean and refreshed. I had ten, 17yr olds, swimming in our pool all day and when finished they all cleaned up and helped t...read morehemselves to the Morning Burst on the sink. Both male and female commented that they "loved the stuff" and where did she buy it? Any drugstore, and resonable pricing, teenage skin approved.! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Laylas | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ehh

    really harsh on the skin, and it doesnt "wake me up" and it just dried my skin out, not controlled oil — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    ok

    this stuff is okay but not that amazing. i gave it to a friend, it wasnt worth my time and she wanted it more. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    angel001717 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend