Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Scrub Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 1

    uhm

    it was invigorating but doesnt help skin much — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Deep Cleansing!

    This is by far my favorite facial scrub. It's inexpensive, it smells great, it wakes you up, and it makes your skin look brighter and produces a healthy glow. It's great for people with oily or combination skin, as it really gets deep in the pores without being too abrasive. Even my husband has become hooked on it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Zentastic | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wakes You Up

    The smell really wakes you up. I tried a sample of the orange one and was sold because it really does help you wake up in the morning. And it leaves you feeling clean, but the formula can be a bit drying... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    thisisb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Tight

    My face feel very tight after using this. If I wasn't somewhat oily, it would really be drying. Overall, it's a pretty okay cleanser. I do love the smell, it does really wake you up. But until its more sensitive, I'm going to be moving on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gallantapollo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    shine control

    It actually works I wash my face when I get up at 6am and by noon my face is still shine free — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stella04 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very nice

    I love using this in the morning. Although it does leave my skin rather dry after using it, it does really wake me up and control shine all day long. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ldjjp3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great family product

    My whole family uses this product (although the men do not like to admit it). We keep a bottle in each shower and have to replace them often! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dreamcatch025 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Splash an your revived for the day!!

    This facial cleanser is so great! My 13 year old and i share a tube of this because we love to feel refreshed early in the mornings on the weekends! And then we shop!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MsBobbie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Awakener!!!

    This scrub is a great thing to wake me up in the morning and really helps reduce the oil on my skin formed at night!!! You can try this at http://www.teenfreeway.com/cnc/cncr1a_nov07.htm — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cutiegyrl5636 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    smells great

    My son likes it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    melissawat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend