Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Scrub Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Alright

    I think this stuff it good but it does not help in any way with acne. It kind of wakes me up and it smells really good. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-so!

    I left my skin really clear but tingling. Plus the smell was really strong enough to make me worry about the chemicals — 6 years, 8 months ago
    crpena | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I got a small free sample of this in the mail not too long ago, and even though I'm not sure if my skin is in fact oily, I love how soft and clean it makes my face, plus it smells great and just the act of washing my face wakes me up. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DemonGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I know this works. It smeels super. My face feels clean and soft. It is not greasy. I use this product all the time. Thanks — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lepard | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this product is awsome

    its real like a burst of clean on your face — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tweety169 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    morning burst

    not too harsh, doesnt dry your skin out. feels clean — 6 years, 8 months ago
    larissa72350 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fresh

    I love this facial scrub with refreshing beads. Oily skin feels so nice when you wash your face with this product. I like the smell, no too strong but fresh. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elviracastillo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    very refreshing

    it gives me a very refreshing and clean feeling every night and every morning after I used it. Smells good too! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mmlz102 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great

    This is priced right and works great at shine control. I have paid more for other brands and always come back to Clean & Clear. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dbbs69 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    good but not great

    I\'m not shiny and my face feels clean but it is also it very dry and starting to flake. Perhaps in the summer it will work better... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sari81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend