Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    good stuff

    it goes on easy, smells good, moisturizes, and give your skin a nice sparkle — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great lotion

    the lotion texture and fragrance are great. you really feel soft and smooth but, firming???? I am not convinced, that i am any firmer than before the use of this product. For a lotion and your skin its Great though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    califqn | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    I love this body lotion, it leaves my skin smooth, and shimmery, it helps with dryness. Excellent. — 7 years ago
    xoxobebexoxo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great stuff

    I love this lotion and the smell is wonderful. I hope it never changes it's ingredients like most other products do. Thanks again — 7 years ago
    sanny73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Fave Body Lotion!

    This is a great product! Light scent, not greasy, and absorbs quickly. I love the subtle shimmer it leaves on my skin. I can go all day without my skin feeling dry or tight. The best part is, my husband noticed my legs looking firmer! — 7 years ago
    silverwolf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Check it out!

    Olay Firming Body lotion is the best product ever. When you put it on anytime of the day it leaves your skin smooth,silky feeling, and a lot noticable. If you used this product you wold want to use it over and over. I love putting it on after I shave. It leaves my skin extra soft and smooth. This product is something that you would want to scream for more when you need it. — 7 years ago
    Wildgurl0922 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great feeling cream

    I like the fell of the cream. I am not sure it is firming but maybe in time. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MariannaFiedor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love the way it makes my skin feel. And the feeling last for a long time. I find myself rubbing my arm because it feels so soft. My boyfriend noticed how much nicer my skin felt — 7 years, 1 month ago
    richelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only one you would ever use

    I love this lotion before i use to buy all kinds specially the ones that smell good and good brand they do help but not as this one i can use it all over my body specially on knees elbows and feet my hands im 30 yeats old and i have been lossin weight with this lottion my skin still is firm and soft and smell wonderful — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ARACELI | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice hydrating moisturizer

    I live in a dry climate and this lotion is a great moisturizer. The fragrance is a little heavy for me though. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dog_gone_it | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend