Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It really last...

    I have been faithful to this body lotion, because it gives my skin a nice subtle sheen that no other lotion can. Also this is the only lotion that last all day without reapplying, so I won't be scratching my skin at the late afternoon in the air-conditioned office. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Bubbles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK for the money

    Hmm, I'm not sold on any of these products for really firming skin or doing away with cellulite. Good moisturizer and not expensive though — 7 years, 2 months ago
    BarbWebb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It Works!

    Helps skin look better and firmer, is a great moisturizer also. Nice scent, not too strong, so it will not overide perfume. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Laurie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent

    I love the way this makes my skin feel. i have gotten compliments on how firm and soft my skin feels after just a week of using it. Absolutely wonderful! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Tikeshia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    okay

    I like it as a lotion but don't feel it firms my skin — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ninih111 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miriam

    I love this product. In the winter my skin gets so dry and this is the best that I have tried — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Miriam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gorgeous legs in a bottle

    Not only does this lotion make my skin feel baby-soft all day long, but this is one firming product that lives up to its name. I have seen visible results on my skin - even my friends noticed at the pool this summer! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    NM_Rascal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is certainly the best lotion out there it's creamy and it lasts. I can still feel the moisture in my skin at the end of the day. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    alenareed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Lotion

    I think this is the best lotion. It is so thick and creamy and really moisturizes your skin. I Love it! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mbracey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend