Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dry Skin go away

    The best I have ever found and I have really dry skin — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vjphillips | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for summer

    It feels great, especially after shaving my bikini area for when I'm headed to the pool. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    candyice | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have!

    I live in Florida and this keeps my skin soft and firm, especially with wearing shorts almost year round. I definitely could feel and see my upper arms and upper thighs become firm after just a few days. I use this at least daily after showering. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Pharoah705 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It Makes Me Feel Better All Day

    I use this everyday winter and summer. It works wonderfully as a moisturizer and has a wonderful smell. If all it did was moisturize it would be worth it, but has worked wonders on my thighs as well — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mrsviolet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    More than firming

    I use this every time I get out of the shower. Not only does it get me through the winter, it is wonderful to use after you have been out in the sun. I have really noticed a difference on the back of my thighs. The firming lotion has helped that area for me. Super product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    acoday | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    no itch

    I love using the reviver body lotion. It helps me get through winter with my skin trying out and that itch which comes when winter has dried it out. I keep using it through the summer for all the benefits. It is a year round body lotion for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dorathy57 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It'sGreat!

    I have been using this product for sometime now and I love the way the lotion leaves me feeling smooth and moisturized. I use it all over. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NANAPUDDIN | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very mosturizing

    This product is extremely mosturizing. It leaves the skin smooth to the touch without greasiness. I dont particularly care for the fragrance this product emits. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    reneeb0116 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For me but ended up for him.

    I have dry skin and I gave this a try and it worked great. Then my husband who has very dry hands decided to give it a try. He still is using it to this day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mary716 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great lotion!

    I love this lotion.... Keeps my skin feeling smooth and hydrated! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    daisytae20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend