Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Moisturizing

    Feels really good on your skin! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    ccarretero77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great at bedtime

    This product gives you an all over silky soft feeling and with an oh so nice fragrance. It keeps my skin looking healthy, and hydrated, especially during winter. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    girlatheart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    soft and natural

    great all overbody lotion love to use right after my shower. Makes me feel ready to go and to start my day. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    lady79 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love This Lotion

    This is just a great lotion. I know cause I am a serious critic of lotions. It has the added value of a cellulite reducing additive, I would still use it if it didn't — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Paula02 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm in love....

    Let me just tell how good it is.I feel like princess every time I'm using it — 6 years, 12 months ago
    be_yourself | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    love it and it small realy good to — 6 years, 12 months ago
    veraschilt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Feel smooth all over

    Not only do you want your face to have that firm smooth feeling, you want your body to feel that way too! For all over care try this lotion. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    kd1272 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    olay body lotion

    Since using olay body lotion my dry bumpy skin has turned moist and soft in just a few days.I noticed the difference as soon as I applied the lotion.Even my husband has commented on it. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    wlry66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This body lotion is so silky and smooth, it stays with you until your next shower. The best product for your money. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    carolk | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great!

    A little over a year ago I had gastric by-pass surgery and with the tremendous weight loss god knows my skin is sagging something fierce, but since i started using this product it has helped trmendously. Especially my breast area and the back of my thighs. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    KIMD513 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend