Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It!!

    It removes the dirt, isn't oily, and leaves my skin feeling clean! Super easy on the go wipes! — 1 year ago
    prettyparamedic | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love these!!wow!

    I love these! I am 35 and after using these for a week now only at night to remove makeup, I have noticed that my skin is more firm and tighter, and skin tone is more even and brighter. I would reccomend although Olay has many different whipes so I may try some other olay whipes just to find out which I like the best. They work great taking off my non waterproof eye makeup however since they are s...read morepecially made for the face and not the eye, I am going to discontinue use on my eyes which i normally use almay eye makeup remover pads on. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mmj1013 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these

    These take off all my makeup including mascara. Leaves my skin very soft. Convenient to use. — 5 years ago
    lady1258 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    almost perfect

    I was told by my doctor not to use anything that lathers or foams. It contains soap. A no-no because it burns my face, and I mean burn. I got so tired of creams. and the mess. One day I saw these and just bought them. If I burned, I burned. But they did'nt. They removed all my makeup, even eye make-up. The only drawback is they don't do as well on waterproof makeup. so For that reason I gave it 9. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Hathis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    softest deep cleansing cloths out there

    love, love, these cloths...they leave my skin so soft, but they get every bit of make up and even some exfoliation benefits...i'm too lazy at night to scrub the make up off...so i hate to be without these. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    fscharnik | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    these are the best!

    These are the only facial wipes I will use. I love the exfoliation, the scent (non-existant--the only way to go!), and the ease of use. With regular use they even out skin tone and they don't irritate my acne-prone skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    virgo16 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    I have used many Olay products but living in Florida this is one of the best and most convenient. So very refreshing after a day in the heat and humidity. Made my face feel fresh and clean. Olay products are always a great value as they live up to their claims and absolutely wonderful. Feel secure spending that little extr on this item. — 6 years ago
    wendy12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous product

    I love these cloths, handy, easy to use, portable, and definitely live up to the great Oil of Olay reputation. I use many of Olay's products. I urge you to give them a try. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beachbum55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend