Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    beautiful skin

    improved my complexion, easy to use, pricey, softens skin — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nsshells | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quick-n-Easy All-in-One

    Gentle formula, can be used to remove eye makeup completely without tugging or rubbing, but doesn't leave eyes stinging or goopy the way oil based removers can. No strong scent - I can't stand products that leave a strong odor on my skin, especially when I'm trying to go to sleep. Cloths are strong enough to gently scrub that winter, flaky skin off your nose. no need to rinse! I usually finish wit...read moreh a dab of Olay Total Effects. The last cloth in the package is as wet as the first. I do keep mine in a zip-lock bag as an extr precaution. I love that I can take these anywhere, for those times that I want a to give a quick boost to my skin. Even in the wildest parts of Alaska, I can have clean, smooth moisturized skin! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AKPaula | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like them.

    I use them every night to remove the bulk of my makeup. Ever since I started using them my face has been breakout free. They remove my mascara well. Smell ok. Stay moist in the packaging as long as you remember to seal it well. A little pricey but worth it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Miss_A | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Cleansing Cloth I Have Ever Found

    I have used these cloths on a regular basis for about a year and a half and am really pleased. The results are a glowing complexion, soft skin, and a fresh, clean face. They work into my entire Regenerist regime very well, helping to keep my face looking years younger. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gaelic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for a quick clean

    I enjoy these for those nights when you just don't want to take off your make-uip.They definitely do the job and save me the extra few minutes when I'm extra tired — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Carriebear31 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for night time routine

    I love how easy it was to add these into my nighttime routine. I don't have to worry about getting out a face cloth and towel everynight to remove the days dirt and grim. And my face doesn't feel all dried up like it has in the past from other pre wettened clothes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    candletammy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for on the go

    I keep several packages of these, one in my bathroom, one in my desk drawer at work and one in storage compartment in my car - that way I have one whenever I feel the urge/need to clean my face. I previously used one of the more expensive brands, but found this to be more effective at keeping complexion at it's best.! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SandiB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for travel

    Its the only cleanser I pack when I travel. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ginette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Go for on the go!

    I keep at least two packages of this product in my trailer and one in the house. It's a great way to get clean and fresh when you're in a hurry or you don't have any water available. It leaves your skin feeling clean and fresh and ready for your daily skin regimen. I wouldn't be without it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MtBlonde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    skins feels great after using

    My skin feels so soft and smooth after using this. I love that! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aglenn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend