Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love these!

    i am so lazy about taking my makeup off, and with these i have no excuse not to remove it! i can clean my face while watching TV, and since i can actually see the makeup residue on the cloth, i know my face is getting clean. great for removing eye makeup too. always a plus! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ILuvPink | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very convenient and my skin feels great

    I bought these for traveling but am now using them regardless of where I am. I love to have them next to my bed incase I get lazy and clean my face in bed. My skin feels great after I use them. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hpyami | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is a skin care regime I can actually stick to. These cloths aren't greasy like others I've tried and I like the fact that they are premoistened. There's no rinsing required either. Awesome!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    suzieq72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Regenerist Cleansing Cloths Rock

    These are simple to use even if you love camping like I do. You don't need water to use these and they are in a sealed pouch for light weight easy traveling. I use them at home as well to save time in my nightly makeup removal. They leave my combination skin looking clean and moisturized. I don't end up with dry spots and oily patches, just all over perfection. I wouldn't spend the money on these ...read moreif they didn't impress me. Check out some of Oil Of Olay's great offers on their website at www.oilofolay.com. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Chrissiewissie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Convenient

    This product is convenient for travel. I have really sensitive skin and it did make my eyes burn. Because I do believe in Olay products I purchased this, however if you are using just for the convenience factor I would buy a cheap brand for the same end result. I did not use this product long term. 2 packs. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Convenient and did the job well.

    Would purchase again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best cleansing cloth

    It is so gentle on sensitive skin, after using it skin feels so clean and soft. It is not for the eye-makeup removal, so make sure washout eyes with other remover first. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hotmeimei | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really enjoyed them

    I was horiable at remembering to wash my face at the end of the day. A friend gave me a sample of these and they were real easy to use and my face felt so clean after using them. The cost is a little high so I decided to purchase the regular Olay brand cleansing cloths, which seem to work just as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    EstherS | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Make up remover?

    I recently purchased these as I usually love Olay products but when using these for the purpose of removing eye make up there is a certain amount of sting involved which kind of scares me. The cost of this is too high and the gentleness on my eyes just wasn't there. I will return to my other safe eye remover. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Pennies | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Traveling bonus

    I take these with me when I travel. They work great. Clean well and best of all, won't leak in my luggage. They leave my skin feeling clean and polished. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sunnione | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend