Dove Pro-Age Cream Oil Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Dove Pro-Age Cream Oil Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 1

    yuck

    I had to give this away after using it for a few days. It has a very strong, not so pleasant scent for one thing. I also felt sticky after using it...like it never soaked in. I thought I could use it for my hands to use it up, but I couldn't even stand the smell on my hands. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Trlk72 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not just for mom!

    My mother has exzema and this really helps her hands. They seem to crack less and are softer. I love it because it's thick and has a lovely scent! Not only is the "pro-age" solution good for middle aged hands, it also has the same benefits for teenage skin! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    GoingGreen16 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    This is now my FAVORITE lotion. I bought it for my mother and I tried some and I have been hooked on it since then. THis is a MUST HAVE for us middle aged ladies. 2 THUMBS UP!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Marydrnll | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product!!

    I GOT A SAMPLE OF THIS IN THE MAIL, AND I USED IT ON MY DRY HANDS UNTIL IT WAS GONE. IT MADE MY HANDS SOFT AND TOOK AWAY SOME OF THE PAIN THAT I HAD FROM DRYNESS. I LIKE IT. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lotion I've ever used.

    I believe I would pay double for this incredible lotion. As my family & I moved to Colorado I found out that the air was nastily dry & we needed a humidifier & lots of lotion on our peeling dry skin. The lotion that works wonders here is this amazing luxurious stuff sent straight from Heaven above. Oh my it smells nice. And it goes on like silk. Right out of the shower it smooths on yo...read moreur skin & absorbs like magic making your skin feel beaufifully smooth & silky. My skin feels young again. Ahhhhhh.... — 4 years, 3 months ago
    genabug | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Value

    I love this product. I use it everytme I get out of the bath or shower and it leaves my skin feeling smooth and silky. I also use the body wash with this as well. — 7 years ago
    hokiegurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ageless

    Everytime I use Dove Pro Age I feel ageless. My skin feels hydrated and nourished. About time someone made something us women can really use. — 7 years ago
    NoMoreHairDye | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Product

    I feel that Dove is really coming out with alot of nice products! I remember when they only had a bar soap. Now they are really extending themselves and doing well. I use Dove and will buy it again. Their products smell real nice too. — 7 years ago
    Sparky240v | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I used this lotion from my friend and I had to go buy a bottle for myself. It is so smoothing on my rough hands. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product for everyone over 40

    I really like this product. It smells nice and makes my skin feel moisturized. I also feel it's a little sticky feeling when first applied but after it's absorbed into the skin it feels great! — 7 years ago
    princessjo65 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend