Dove Pro-Age Cream Oil Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Dove Pro-Age Cream Oil Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it

    I got a sample of this in the mail. Its really a nice product. I have used in on my face and neck daily for a couple of weeks now and its left it looking great. I will buy this product when I run out. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jodiesme | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    Great product for the money. Goes on smooth and dries quickly. Skins feel soft and rehydrated. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jac247 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Is It!

    Now I can throw away every lotion in my bathroom. I have finally found something that keeps me feeling silky and looking dewy all day (an night) long. Trust me, you won't want anything else! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bobsarmymom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    The quality of this product is great. It is thick and creamy. My skin is very dry and this lotion leaves my skin very soft. when I wake up in the mornign after using this lotion my skin is still moisturized. It is worth the money I paid. Actually for the quality it is very reasonable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nicy31 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    soak it up

    This leaves no nasty oily residue, it soak into the skin, yet leaves skin feeling so smooth like silk. My husband loves it as well, he has very dry skin and its been a wonderful investment for him! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jordyfaye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    dove pro age body

    just go a free sample of this and it's great. will surely be purchasing it soom. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    pamrandle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works very well

    long-lasting moisturizing; improved the appearance of my nails immediately; slight scent but not irritating My only complaint is the inclusion of SPF - not rated so not enough for day wear so why bother? — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it is great!

    I really like the way this lotion feels on my skin. I use it after tanning. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    reddhedd17 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Works Great!

    I get occasional bouts of excema on my hands and this lotion has made them go away! I was using the thickest, creamiest, richest creams I could find until I tried a sample of this lotion. It cleared up my excema in two or three days!! It really does CHANGE your skin, not just temporarily moisture it! My boyfriend never moisturizes, and his knuckles were always rough, white, and dry. I made him u...read morese this daily and now his knuckles are smooth! I have never tried a lotion that works so well at changing the skin for the better. It really does work, and I will never be without a bottle or two in my home! Also, I enjoy the scent. It absorbs into the skin almost on contact and you can feel drastic results immediately after. Only very slight residue left behind. This is as close to perfect as possible, I think. The only thing I would ask for is maybe a little light-reflecting ingredients for a nice glow, and perhaps a few more SPF's. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    PinkSphynx | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works wonderful

    product leaves skin feeling ssoft and smooth plus has a pleasent scent. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mikelane88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend