Dove Pro-Age Cream Oil Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Dove Pro-Age Cream Oil Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Dove Pro-age body lotion

    Sticky! Very sticky. Too sticky for the summer months. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dizzydez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    As good as it gets

    This is as good as any Dove product. Last long, creates a nice shimmer in bright light (especially sunlight) on your skin, and smells nice, of course. Worth every penny! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very good lotion

    great on ashy skin, lol — 5 years, 2 months ago
    deltasigma | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Gorgeous, but stinky

    I use this incredible moisturizer religiously on my 92 y/o patient, and the difference in her skin is just remarkable. In six months it went from flaky, crepey, scaley, and cracked, to smooth, glowing, silky, and visibly firmer. I joke that she now has the skin of a hot 60 year old! The only drawback is the overpowering floral fragrance, which is so strong that many people, including myself and my...read more mother, who is sensitive to perfume, cannot stand to use this product daily. Honestly, if it wasn't for that I would gladly reccomend this to everyone I know, but, c'mon....if you don't want to look or feel like an old lady, why would you want to smell like one? — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Rosefleur | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Body Lotion for Over 50

    This is the best body lotion I've found for over-50, post-menopausal skin. This keeps the aging at bay, and gets rid of flaky, dry, inelastic skin. I use this in the summer time, and use the body oil in the winter time. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    No where near good!

    Perhaps I am accustomed to using more expensive lotions; this felt sticky on my skin with no visible signs of moisturizing...could not stand to put it on after a while. For me, it was no bargin for the price, even with a coupon! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    lakelover8 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Terrific lotion

    This is a great lotion that absorbs quickly and smells great. I love it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sslin124 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    if you haven't tried this you need to

    I love this stuff!!!! Its great because it not only moisturizes your skin and leaves it with a subtle sheen but this stuff has actually helps make my bumps on the back of my arms diminish thanks to the help of faster cell turnover. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    VEROLINDA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    This was quite pleasent and took care of my mature skin. OK smell, not greasy and made my skin fell very soft. I toom it on a girl's weekend getaway and they all loved it. Time for a new bottle. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    harleyg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it !

    I just got my sample of Dove pro age on the mail few days ago and I can't believe how great this products is it leaves my skin felling so soft nicely perfumed and glowing, my daughter was turning 8 on July 21 and she beg me to get her one, even girls love the silky felling and beautiful smell. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Andrea2000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend