Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This shampoo IS awesome!

    It smells so good, even my husband likes to use it. And it cleans gently, leaving my hair shiny and feeling fuller and healthier. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    selkie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussie Aussome is Awesome!

    I used this shampoo for the first time this past summer, and fell in love with it. It has a great lather, is easy to rinse out, and smells great. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    love2hugu2003 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    LOVE IT !!!

    Use this with the condtioner with mousse and your hair will be soft and have volume to it also. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ttinheart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is one of my favorites

    I love the smell and my hair always feels squeeky clean after I use it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    beefymacjr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shampoo for the money!

    This gives body without any build-up. Cleans your hair thoroughly and gives you better control for styling. I love the scent! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    judyw | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussome :]

    I've been using this product for about 8 months. My hair is naturally stick-straight and very flat. I've tried countless shampoos and this is the one I've found to work. It gives me amazing volume and has a wonderful smell to it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    tragiclovexx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aussie Is All I Need

    I pair this up with another Aussie product and it is all I need to have the hair I want. I love the smell of all the Aussie shampoos and conditioners and it makes shower time more like me time, but doesn't leave a heavy scent in my hair after it dries. I've been using the Volume type for awhile now and it keeps my hair from laying limp on my head. It's not very thin, but it's not thick either and ...read morethere is a noticeable difference from other brands after using this for awhile. I think I'm on my fifth bottle of Volume now and my hair is the best it's looked in quite some time. I know some people feel like they need to switch brands around because their hair becomes flat and limp or dry and frizzy after a few bottles of this and that, but I think I've finally found a shampoo that keeps my hair on an even keel. Where I live the Summer is humid most of the time and the Winter is usually very dry. My hair used to react to the extremes of both seasons but I've been using Aussie products on a regular basis for over a year now and my hair no longer has "seasonal disorders." — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jerseychick1976 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful.

    I have very thin hair.....makes my hair feel bouncy and clean — 7 years, 2 months ago
    sweet71 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    I have extremely thin, fine hair and Aussie works great to give me volume and I love the way my hair feels after using it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    BoosMa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AUSSIE IS AUSSOME

    i have been using this shampoo for years. it smells great and works even better — 7 years, 2 months ago
    michelle15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!