Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    LOVE IT !!!

    Use this with the condtioner with mousse and your hair will be soft and have volume to it also. — 7 years ago
    ttinheart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is one of my favorites

    I love the smell and my hair always feels squeeky clean after I use it. — 7 years ago
    beefymacjr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shampoo for the money!

    This gives body without any build-up. Cleans your hair thoroughly and gives you better control for styling. I love the scent! — 7 years ago
    judyw | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aussome :]

    I've been using this product for about 8 months. My hair is naturally stick-straight and very flat. I've tried countless shampoos and this is the one I've found to work. It gives me amazing volume and has a wonderful smell to it. — 7 years ago
    tragiclovexx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussie Is All I Need

    I pair this up with another Aussie product and it is all I need to have the hair I want. I love the smell of all the Aussie shampoos and conditioners and it makes shower time more like me time, but doesn't leave a heavy scent in my hair after it dries. I've been using the Volume type for awhile now and it keeps my hair from laying limp on my head. It's not very thin, but it's not thick either and ...read morethere is a noticeable difference from other brands after using this for awhile. I think I'm on my fifth bottle of Volume now and my hair is the best it's looked in quite some time. I know some people feel like they need to switch brands around because their hair becomes flat and limp or dry and frizzy after a few bottles of this and that, but I think I've finally found a shampoo that keeps my hair on an even keel. Where I live the Summer is humid most of the time and the Winter is usually very dry. My hair used to react to the extremes of both seasons but I've been using Aussie products on a regular basis for over a year now and my hair no longer has "seasonal disorders." — 7 years ago
    jerseychick1976 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful.

    I have very thin hair.....makes my hair feel bouncy and clean — 7 years ago
    sweet71 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT

    I have extremely thin, fine hair and Aussie works great to give me volume and I love the way my hair feels after using it. — 7 years ago
    BoosMa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AUSSIE IS AUSSOME

    i have been using this shampoo for years. it smells great and works even better — 7 years, 1 month ago
    michelle15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussie Shampoo is Great

    I like the way Aussie Volume Shampoo feels on my hair. My hair is short but I can still get the volume I want. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    marie1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aussome is Awesome

    I have rather dry, long hair. This shampoo cleans my hair without stripping the natural oils. The scent is refreshing without being overpowering — 7 years, 1 month ago
    senecacindy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend