Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I Love Aussie!

    I really like how this shampoo gives my hair the lift it needs so my hair doesn't look weighed down. I love the scent and how soft and manageable it makes my hair when paired with the conditioner. I even use it on my four year old daughter. Great product! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    NCBeachMom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aussie Aussome

    This is a fantastic shampoo gives my hair lots of volume . — 5 years, 10 months ago
    swhitten2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Volume for my limp hair!

    Love this shampoo. My hair has so much more volume and bounce. Better than other shampoos I've tried. Did I mention it makes my hair silky soft? Love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lehall | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it

    I have super thin hair and with usuing the volume shampoo and then conditionor my hair had nice body and life to it. I totally would recomend it to anyone! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    koleykole | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    aussome is right.

    I frequently switch up my shampoos and this is one of my all time favorites. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Honeysuckle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful volume - more curls!

    I have naturally fine, curly, and frizzy hair and this is the best shampoo for me! — 6 years ago
    meezer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Ahhh that wonderful smell

    I so much enjoy using this shampoo. It is great to give hair a more healthy look and it does add a tad more volume- not an over abundance but enough to live up to it's claim. Use it with the conditioner and finish with the spritz and you'll have fantastic looking locks all day. — 6 years ago
    oneangelsmiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Fine Hair

    This shampoo,as well as the whole line works great for fine hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BJudy430 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lightweight and smells good!

    This shampoo smells good and is great for not weighing down hair and leaving a healthy shine. Plus, it's very affordable! I use it with the volumizing conditioner daily. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jomyke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AWESOME

    Smells great!! And really does add volume.. try the conditioner too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dcudds | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend