Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Wow, what volume!

    After trying many other volume shampoos and conditioners I have to say that I'm very impressed with Aussie's Aussome Volume line. Not only does it smell wonderful I can feel the results as soon as I rinse my hair. I've also noticed that I don't use nearly as much when it comes to other volume products. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Milkmaid | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love Aussie!

    I really like how this shampoo gives my hair the lift it needs so my hair doesn't look weighed down. I love the scent and how soft and manageable it makes my hair when paired with the conditioner. I even use it on my four year old daughter. Great product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NCBeachMom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aussie Aussome

    This is a fantastic shampoo gives my hair lots of volume . — 6 years, 4 months ago
    swhitten2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Volume for my limp hair!

    Love this shampoo. My hair has so much more volume and bounce. Better than other shampoos I've tried. Did I mention it makes my hair silky soft? Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lehall | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it

    I have super thin hair and with usuing the volume shampoo and then conditionor my hair had nice body and life to it. I totally would recomend it to anyone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    koleykole | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    aussome is right.

    I frequently switch up my shampoos and this is one of my all time favorites. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Honeysuckle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful volume - more curls!

    I have naturally fine, curly, and frizzy hair and this is the best shampoo for me! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    meezer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ahhh that wonderful smell

    I so much enjoy using this shampoo. It is great to give hair a more healthy look and it does add a tad more volume- not an over abundance but enough to live up to it's claim. Use it with the conditioner and finish with the spritz and you'll have fantastic looking locks all day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    oneangelsmiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Fine Hair

    This shampoo,as well as the whole line works great for fine hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BJudy430 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lightweight and smells good!

    This shampoo smells good and is great for not weighing down hair and leaving a healthy shine. Plus, it's very affordable! I use it with the volumizing conditioner daily. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jomyke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend