Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Left white particles in my hair

    I don't like this as it didn't cleanse my hair properly. I had to brush out white particles from my hair products YUCK! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    princess305 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussie is "Aussome"

    This volume shampoo really works. I have very fine hair and this makes my hair look full and yet keeps it looking and feeling soft and shiny, its great and the price is so affordable. Thanks Aussie! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Laurajean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for oily, thin hair

    I have very thin, fine, and oil-prone hair. This thoroughly cleans my hair, leaves no residue, and does add some volume. It also smells soooo good. It's one of the few shampoos that doesn't break my back skin out. I've been using this for years! I recommend the large bottle with the pump. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Wow, what volume!

    After trying many other volume shampoos and conditioners I have to say that I'm very impressed with Aussie's Aussome Volume line. Not only does it smell wonderful I can feel the results as soon as I rinse my hair. I've also noticed that I don't use nearly as much when it comes to other volume products. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Milkmaid | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love Aussie!

    I really like how this shampoo gives my hair the lift it needs so my hair doesn't look weighed down. I love the scent and how soft and manageable it makes my hair when paired with the conditioner. I even use it on my four year old daughter. Great product! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    NCBeachMom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aussie Aussome

    This is a fantastic shampoo gives my hair lots of volume . — 7 years, 3 months ago
    swhitten2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Volume for my limp hair!

    Love this shampoo. My hair has so much more volume and bounce. Better than other shampoos I've tried. Did I mention it makes my hair silky soft? Love it! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    lehall | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it

    I have super thin hair and with usuing the volume shampoo and then conditionor my hair had nice body and life to it. I totally would recomend it to anyone! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    koleykole | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    aussome is right.

    I frequently switch up my shampoos and this is one of my all time favorites. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Honeysuckle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful volume - more curls!

    I have naturally fine, curly, and frizzy hair and this is the best shampoo for me! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    meezer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"