Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Ahhh that wonderful smell

    I so much enjoy using this shampoo. It is great to give hair a more healthy look and it does add a tad more volume- not an over abundance but enough to live up to it's claim. Use it with the conditioner and finish with the spritz and you'll have fantastic looking locks all day. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    oneangelsmiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Fine Hair

    This shampoo,as well as the whole line works great for fine hair. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    BJudy430 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lightweight and smells good!

    This shampoo smells good and is great for not weighing down hair and leaving a healthy shine. Plus, it's very affordable! I use it with the volumizing conditioner daily. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    jomyke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AWESOME

    Smells great!! And really does add volume.. try the conditioner too! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    dcudds | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Aussome" Shampoo (& Conditioner!)

    I absolutely love this shampoo & conditioner.. Not only does it smell fantastic but it makes my hair look & feel great! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Sweetpea1126 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful product

    I love the way my hair smells after using this shampoo. The scent alone brightens my day and then having added volume to my thin hair is a definite plus! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    choovie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    I thought it worked pretty well and made my hair smell great! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Fabulous!

    This shampoo delivers 100%! From the fantastic fragrance to the voluptuous volume, it is an amazing product. I have very thin hair, and when I use this shampoo, I'm the only one who knows it! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    TwilaMarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I thought this volume shampoo was amazing, it makes my hair fuller and keeps it looking nice. I loved this product, I will buy it again and again. Better than any other shampoo I use for volume. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Crazypanda317 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    For those of us who have the limp, hanging over the brow, wish we had some oomph hair, this stuff's great! I have tried other volumizing shampoos and styling products, but this one takes the cake. I've always had straight, lifeless hair. This shampoo makes my hair look fuller and healthier from the first time I use it. I like to switch shampoos here and there and this is one I always come back to because it works! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    donneezgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"