TRESemme ColorThrive Daily Color Lock In Creme, Color Treated Hair Reviews

Back to TRESemme ColorThrive Daily Color Lock In Creme, Color Treated Hair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really locks in color

    Red is a really difficult color to keep from fading. I usually get my haircolor touched up every 3 weeks (I know, I know...) I may be able to extend this now. This product has done a fantastic job! — 6 years ago
    mary2008 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I have naturally brown hair but underneath is pink. The first time I colored it pink it started fading within a couple weeks, and thats with using a very good coloring brand and only washing my hair every 3-4 days. When I re-did my hair, I started using this and it made such a difference. It's easily doubled how long I have to wait to color my hair and then some. And it makes my very dead hair loo...read morek a lot healthier. If you color your hair I think it's a must have. It's easy and if it can make unnatural pink stay in my hair, it will work great for regular hair colors. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    TreSemme

    TreSemme Color Thrive does lock the color in somewhat, but it doesn't lock the color in much longer than if you had not used it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AS GOOD AS MORE EXPENSIVE SALON CONDITIONERS

    My sister, a hair stylist told me about this product. I had been using expensive conditioners purchased at a salon. My hair is very fine and color treated and of all the conditioners I've tried this is the best and the price is great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    afis7777 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It

    This conditioner works great. Does not make your hair feel greasy at all — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Leave In Conditioner

    I don't know about the whole color lock in deal, but it sure does condition well. I have very dry hair that normally becomes frizzy without using a ton of stuff in it, but this is the only thing I use when I get out of the shower. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dreamcatch025 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    finally!

    I get my hair colored about every 2 months or so to a light blonde, and my hair is naturally dark brown. This stuff makes my hair color last much longer, instead of fading to a blonde/auburn color like it used to! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    xoshortcake21xo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    I use an ultra light blonde shade that fades easily and tends to darken after a few weeks but not when I use this product! my color stays fresh and light until my next color service! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    supernature62 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend