Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curls & Waves Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curls & Waves Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great

    rejuvenates my curls after ive done had my hair straight for a while — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ndejesus4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    loooooooove it!

    A great complement to the shampoo and mousse. My favorite thing about the line: I love the scent! (And also the color - I'm so glad Herbal Essences picked purple for the Totally Twisted collection because it just calls to me!) And did I mention that it smells amazing? — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mistykitty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    totally twisted

    This conditioner is great, even in humidity. Helps keep the curls curly. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dstoutholcomb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!

    Before I cut my hair it was really wavy and I saw this and got it. I loved it.. it smells so great and not that my hairs getting longer I think Im gonna go get more. The smell is to awesome, and it really helps my waves not be knotty and I love the way it makes my hair look.Just shiny and pretty. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product.

    Helps my hair alot to prevent frizz and make my curls more defined. Also it smells fantastic. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    llallita | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great conditioner

    Like the shampoo, this is a nice basic to use in my rotation. I love its scent and the curl control. One thing I miss from the old line of Herbal Essences, however, is the really great shampoo and conditioner with the pomegranate, lychee, and persimmon scent. That was my absolute favorite. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cole22800 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great For Textured Hair Too

    This product left my naturally textured hair shiny and soft and not weighed down. Left my haire smelling great too. I constantly twirl the end of my hair (habit) and I often found myself sniffing the ends too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vanejohn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 0

    WOW

    I am crazy about this product, it makes my naturally wavy long hair curl like crazy with no frizz. It gives me lots of body too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    carolamonroe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    Awesome product. I recently tried something else because it was on sale and I went running right back to this stuff. It really keeps my curls curly and not weighed down. The best stuff out there in my opinion. I recommend the shampoo too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    syrgirl6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perk Up a tired Perm

    Perfect to put back the bounce back into a tired perm when it's too early to perm again- but only if used with the complimenting shampoo. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    oneangelsmiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend